Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 12,869 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"We should gave choice of font! Otherwise it's okay!"
Posted 1 month ago
"A lovely case but needs some sort of protection as its hard to clean"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am very sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your phone case.
Please feel free to get into contact with our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be able to assist you with this.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 1 month ago
"Great phone case pity about all the unnecessary and excessive packaging"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely case, but it blocks the microphone so noone can hear me on the phone."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Would you be able to email our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they would be more than happy to look into this issue for you.

Kind Regards,
Georgie
Snakehive
Posted 1 month ago
"Should state that it does shutdown phone when closed"
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived in Ireland 5 working days after ordering, a little slow. The phone wallet looks very good, well made. Time will tell how well it wears."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cathal,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We do advertise that shipping takes 3 to 6 working days to Ireland but we do apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards
Georgie
Snakehive
Posted 1 month ago
"I was surprised that the case was not smooth leather, but more of a suede. Not clear in the ad and not what I expected but I'll manage."
Posted 1 month ago
"As I have stated to you I wanted to choose another case for my Samsung Galaxy 3 Mini phone. However, you have sent a replacement wooden case, which is not acceptable. Please contact me (01665 578538) to arrange for the exchange of cases - as a matter of urgency please."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If you would like to contact our Customer Service team at sales@snakehive.co.uk so they will be able to resolve this for you.

Kind Regards,
Brendan
Customer Service Executive
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery, service and quality of the product is excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bonne qualité de matériau mais ajustement imprécis à savoir que la face avant est moins large que la face arrière ( problème de centrage?). Un peu décevant eu regard au prix et au prestige de la marque."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Would you be able to email our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they would be more than happy to look into this for you.

Kind Regards
Georgie
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, beautifully made but sadly the suede marks very easily and already looks tired and very scuffed after only a week. Perhaps not suitable for the handbag of a busy working mum!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Would you be able to email our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they would be more than happy to look into this for you.

Kind Regards
Georgie
Posted 2 months ago
"Disappointed - the honey gold is not a vibrate yellow as it looks on the website, more like a tan colour."
Posted 2 months ago
"The cases are very masculine orientated. Twice I’ve ordered what looks like a deep pink case but it’s darker than the photo and is maroon. My partner has the navy blue case with tan interior - very big spec, a fantastic case - but if you’re a girl who likes deep pink, purples Snakehive do not deliver. A real shame as I love my partners case :("
Posted 2 months ago
"Very limited stock of iPhone 6 not helpful when needing replacement so will go elsewhere. Quality normally good but bought a sale item which looked usef and bizarrely had an old £10 note folded in the card section!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great looking case the only thing I would say is the black shows up finger prints very easy"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your case.
Please do email our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be able to assist you with this.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 2 months ago
"See comments about product"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your case.
Please do email our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be able to assist you with this.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 2 months ago
"A great looking case but it does not support the automatic turn off of an iPhone XS"
Posted 2 months ago
"Rather expensive and over packaged. Screen protector would be nice"
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice cover but there is no gap for the torch . Colour good."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Carol,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your case.
If you would like to send us an email at: sales@snakehive.co.uk so that we can look into this for you.

Kind Regards,
Elise
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a phone case recently, when it arrived the colour was completely different from that on the web, it had a different name and the stitching was different down the back. In effect what was shippped was not what I bought. Snakehive argued it was the same colour and the stitching was moved based on customer request. However, they promptly gave a full refund including postage on return of case"
Posted 2 months ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 12,869 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support