Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 13,395 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"These are great phone holders, and I use mine for an iphone 7 with a soft cover on. My only gripe is the belt loop is too large for the average belt size, and stretches after a while, so have now purchased 4 of these over about 27 months, as they become too loose after a while. The cases remain fine, and if I could find someone to re-sew the belt loops, they would last much longer."
Posted 4 months ago
"3 spaces for cards, slot for receipts, or notes, great when I don't want a handbag. Quality leather, great range of colours, love it feel very "fancy" using it."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product and excellent service."
Posted 5 months ago
"One of the best iPhone cases I have seen. Very smart!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great phone case with belt loop in vintage leather. Excellent service, case was with me within three days. Highly recommended."
Posted 5 months ago
"The wood has a great texture, and the case seems somewhat protective despite being thinner in away that minimises bulk. There is little protection to the front of the phone as there is no lip or protrusion of the case onto the screen side, though I admit that this would be difficult to achieve without hindering the edge function on my Galaxy S7 Edge. Overall, a good looking and relatively protective case for the price."
Posted 5 months ago
"The product arrived very quickly and was of good quality. A reasonable price for a top case."
Posted 6 months ago
"iPhone XR bottle green. Fits like a glove. Really stylish. Cant wait to show it off."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great, really high quality and very protective."
Posted 6 months ago
"Simply the best quality phone case much better the the Ocase i had previously purchased"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product, great quality."
Posted 7 months ago
"V quick service. Excellent product"
Posted 7 months ago
"Quality is excellent and at a reasoble price."
Posted 7 months ago
"This was the fourth phone case that I purchased from Snakehive, the reason being they are extremely well made, good quality leather, site is easy to navigate and the service is excellent. Wouldn’t buy any future cases anywhere else."
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery. Super quality. Really does a great job of protecting the phone. The wallet part is an extra bonus.What’s not to like."
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent quality product. My Pixel 2XL looks awesome in this, all my important cards are safely tucked away, the phone feels protected, and the custom initials make it look extra classy."
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice quality. Arrived in super fast time, less than 24 hours! Suede 2 tone effect, with magnetic clasp. It looks classy on the outside although I thought it was a genuine apple iPhone case but it hasn’t got the circle on the back to advertise the apple sign. Inside is good quality leather with snakehive logo. 3 Pouches for credit cards and a large one for notes. Feels stiff and snug to store them so hoping it loosens up in time. For the price I think it would have nice to have a glass screen protector with it."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery of a well designed, good quality product at a competitive price. Really pleased with my purchase."
Posted 8 months ago
"Really great quality product that I am sure will last the life of the phone. The leather is thicker than average so should give added protection. I like the credit card and money note slots, so on many occasions, there's no need for a wallet as well. More expensive than some, but you get what you pay for. The only downside that I have experienced is the fingerprint sensor on the rear of the phone is more difficult to access making this facility more unreliable, should you want to use it. Overall though, highly recommended"
Posted 8 months ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 13,395 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support