Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 15,743 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
"First class company. Use quality materials with excellent workmanship, I’ve bought 3 to date when I change my phone I buy a new belt phone holder. Will I use them again certainly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought two cases from snakehive and they are both excellent. I bought the emerald green sued and the rosewood. Both not only look good but really protect the phone. The magnetic clip is really good. I would definitely recomend not only for style but quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is my second phone cover and the quality of first class, it is well worth the price and beautiful leather."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great company, quick delivery. 😀"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very smart luxurious leather case unbelievable value for the quality 😊"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good product, although I didn't manage to put it properly. Not sure if it is me or why the edges didn't stick to the phone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help to resolve this issue for you.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 6 months ago
"This is the second snakehive cover, the first was for my S8. Last well and does what is required."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Outstanding service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Cover arrived very well packed and qickly. It was just as described and fitted my iPhone perfectly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Improved design since my last purchase,good new two tone options"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service from Snakehive. The products arrived promptly and the packaging is lovely. Really pleased with everything I received."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Already written a review. It's good. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very nice real leather phone case. It really IS gorgeous. Uncluttered design, very elegant in black with a tan inside. So pleased with it. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It's beautiful and is a quality product."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"As a long time fan of quality leather goods but relecutant internet buyer due to not being able to check out an item first, I was very pleased to find that my new phone case well made & nicely finished Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Beautiful,it looks such a good quality leather and looks fabulous on my phone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Superb leather case for moto g5, have yet to see a better one, fantastic quality and mine was half price! Looks and feels really expensive. Buy one now!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent product. Had been searching in store for a phone case and the range was so poor. Was worried not having seen it first that it would be poor quality but was very pleased when it arrived. Quick delivery and well packaged. Will definitely use them again ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good range, and prices lower than elsewhere. Quick delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good product well made would definitely recommend, thanks will buy again,prompt delivery full marks, thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 15,743 reviews