Snakehive Reviews

4.80 Rating 19,582 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic,looks good and strong.
Posted 1 month ago
Item as described. Axeptable price and fast shipping/deliverance. Recommendable seller!
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a bottle green mobile phone case for a Samsung S10plus.
Really lovely packaging and the leather smells delicious! Having previously bought leather mobile cases of a German origin I will definately be purchasing from Snakehive again! I also received this case the DAY AFTER ordering it. Brilliant. Well done Snakehive!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service from Emily. I had a query about which cover would suit my phone and she responded immediately. Received my beautiful leather phone cover the next day. Very pleased with quality and price
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product delivered very fast.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality case, nice leather.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service.
I had an issue with a product from this company that wasn't working as intended. I contacted support and they quickly addressed the issue and have sent me a replacement product free of charge.
I'll be back.
Posted 2 months ago
I was so impressed with the quality of my new phone wallet that i immediately ordered another for a friend. From the time of ordering to arrival at my home was less than 24 hours and unequalled in my opinion. Thank You Snakehive London, i will not have any hesitation in recommending you to friends in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, quality product (leather case for Mate 10 Pro) and good price.
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for, love it 😍
Posted 3 months ago
Next day delivery. Perfect case for my new phone. Absolutely delighted and will revisit when I next desire a premium product again.
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome quality product. Delivered in good time. Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product quality and service
Posted 4 months ago
I am so happy with my purchase of new case. This is the second case that i have brought from Snakehive and i would not
hesitate to recommend you to anyone.(First for a Galaxy Note 8 and the latest Galaxy Note 10+)

The first case which is now 2 years old looks as good as it did when it
first arrived. The quality of your products, customer service and
deliver is outstanding.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Good product
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect quality and presentation. Extremely good leather phone cover.
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt service
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and accurate product definition etc
Posted 4 months ago
I've been ordering from this company for around 3 years. I love their products. Good quality, good standard of workmanship. Highly recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Snakehive is rated 4.80 based on 19,582 reviews