Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 22,126 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product again purchased from Snakehive. Always the first port of call when I need a new leather wallet for my Samsung mobile phone.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with this cover. After a couple of weeks it’s starting to soften up nicely and will last a long time
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic product, fed up of buying cheap buy twice phone cases, it really is a top quality case & thought the free keyring was a nice idea too. Will definitely be buying my next case here!
Posted 1 day ago
Gorgeous, expensive but worth every penny . I’m sure it will continue to improve with age .
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful quality product, great company service, and a free keyring as well!
Very pleased with the looks, the feel, and the high quality. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
I love this - it looks a lot more expensive than it is and is comfortable to use. Even the packaging was really classy. it would make a great gift. Thrilled!
Posted 1 day ago
This is my third Snakehive phone case as the quality has not diminished since the first.
Excellent product as always, love the smell of the genuine leather everytime I open it up.
I will go back for number four when I next change phone.
Posted 1 day ago
I don't think I have ever written a review of a phone case before! Really impressed with the look and feel of this case. It is a bit tight with the cards, which it does say in the description, but other than that I can't find fault!
Posted 1 day ago
My husband is delighted with his mobile cover it appears very luxurious and expensive
Posted 1 day ago
Have just purchased my second Snakehive case and love it. Well made and stylish.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely well made case really pleased with the product ... order came within 2 days
Posted 1 day ago
This is a thing of beauty, beautiful leather, well made and fits well on my phone - i love it
Posted 1 day ago
Used this company twice, swift delivery, no problems, great product
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service. Received my phone case very quickly and it was beautifully packaged
I’m delighted with the quality of my phone case. It feels very luxurious
Will order replacement when this one needs renewing.
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality product. Timely delivery. This is the second time around and first choice for this style case.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful made, very happy with the case
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality
Posted 2 days ago
Beautifully made,great quality leather,gorgeous plum colour. Love the tan lining. Fits the SE perfectly. Very good value and great to support a British business.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and efficient service. Arrived day after order. Beautifully packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
A very good quality product at a good price. Packaging and presentation was excellent. I'm very pleased with the whole experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 22,126 reviews