Snaffle Reviews

4.57 Rating 72 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Snaffle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Snaffle Reviews

About Snaffle:

Snaffle’s vision is to make builders lives easier with the number 1 marketplace for building materials in the world. Harnessing digital development, Snaffle is a fast-growing online marketplace, giving customers access to 100,000’s of building products from multiple suppliers. With a unique capability to talk directly with the seller and leave reviews, users experience fast delivery and access to the widest range of building products and materials in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

02034759701

Email:

support@snaffle.it

Write Your review

Tell us how Snaffle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fantastic value for money, super customer service, great range of products, and website very easy to use. I highly recommend snaffle, you won't be disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, prices and support, highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Deliverd right on the correct day and time, what a great delivery guy steven, putting my roof tiles exactly where i wanted them and very pleasant with it, Roof tiles very good quality and has saved me quite a bit, First time ever used and will certainly be coming back again, very happy, Alan
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately they couldn't accept both my orders but the one that came through delivered slightly wrong material. However they fixed it extremely quickly and without fuss. Very impressed with their customer service and would definitely use them again as a result. Keep it up!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. I unfortunately doubled up on my order for insulation and I also ordered the wrong size both times. Getting old , computers . The gentleman I spoke to called my orders and refunded money within minutes of phone call . I would certainly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Had trouble placing order on PC but using on line help all was sorted by emails. Good communications. Everything arrived on time. Very good savings on product. 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service (email communication with Delsaux Henry was efficient and helpful). Snaffle.it provided the most competitive price for the Ursa 32 cavity wall insulation that I purchased. Delivery was within the time constraint required and was free, as my order was for over £400. Thank you, Delsaux - I will definitely use your marketplace service as much as possible. Victoria
Posted 6 months ago
IT issues, but chat conversation clarified and alleviated my concerns - Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Chat room was very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, not even 24h from ordering to delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt answer to my call, as had to cancel order. Dealt with efficiently, refunded and no issues.
Posted 7 months ago
Ray polaine Used them for the first time today had usual problems setting up account my end but spoke to them on the phone and answered straight away and sorted it customer service spot on highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Gosh what great customer service Thank you for going one step more for me to be able to order my stuff after not being able to sign in even though I had created an account on line. The emails were answered promptly and with perfect customer service. I will use this company again Thank you A happy customer Julie graham
Posted 8 months ago
Great prices,super fast delivery, brilliant communication.will definitely use again
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent Service, Amazing Customer Service, Fast Efficient Well Recommended
Posted 8 months ago
No quibble refund ,instantaneous after informing snaffle that vendor could not supply my order. Brilliant customer service
Posted 8 months ago
Placed an order via Snaffle, one of the vendors could not fulfil my order, Snaffle refunded me the very next day. Very happy with Snaffle, excellent communication and response time. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the 5 star review! We really appreciate the feedback. Kind regards The Snaffle Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 9 months ago
I'm really pleased with snaffle. Despite not recieving my order by the expected time, they did everything they could to find out what had happened. The parcel had been misplaced by the courier so it wasn't their fault yet they got replacement goods. With large online retailers it is often hard to get in touch with them but I felt really looked after by these people. Thanks 😌
Posted 9 months ago
Snaffle is rated 4.57 based on 72 reviews