Snaffle Building Supplies Reviews

4.3 Rating 105 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Snaffle Building Supplies
4.3
Based on 105 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Snaffle Building Supplies Reviews

About Snaffle Building Supplies:

Snaffle’s vision is to make builders lives easier with the number 1 marketplace for building materials in the world. Harnessing digital development, Snaffle is a fast-growing online marketplace, giving customers access to 100,000’s of building products from multiple suppliers. With a unique capability to talk directly with the seller and leave reviews, users experience fast delivery and access to the widest range of building products and materials in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

02034759701

Email:

support@snafflebuildingsupplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Snaffle Building Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
20 mil gravel delivery today. First time I used snaffle and will be using again. Great price.thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service has been second to none. Ordered the wrong materials and needed to return, redelivery was arranged next day! Couldn’t recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, prices are reasonable and delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The easiest way to buy building materials for DIY. Liking the new website!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, very speedy deliveries, definitely would recommend using them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful in sourcing my items when I thought they couldn't be found in stock! Quick response and delivery, many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The order were delivered on time when other companies did not have the stock
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Talked to a very helpful person today, helped me find what I had been looking for weeks. Very helpful service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful team
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
EXCELLENT COMPANY! I've used the Snaffle website on numerous occasions for the purchasing of building materials and each time the experience has been amazing, the after sales service is second to non and the range is pheonmenal. I'll definitely be using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the service I received from Snaffle. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wasnt going to use them due to reviews and left my basket. Got a call from a gentleman who talked me through my entire project. Went through materials and what i would need. Very helpful and got everything in one place. Couldnt be happier or more surprised. Would recommend to my friends (especially if like me could do with a little help and need everything in one place)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website and the delivery arrived next day - couldn't really ask for more would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Helpful, fast and so easy to use. Found everything I needed for my project in one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First time using Snaffle and having seen some bad reviews I was a little put off- however spoke to Alice in the sales team and she answered all my questions and gave me confidence in placing my order. Three days later and my insulation has arrived. Thanks Snaffle!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Their customer service is great, would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT WAS REQUIRED NOTHING WAS TO MUCH TROUBLE WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a pair of Stanley Sawhorses on Monday 18th October at 2-41pm with estimated delivery of Friday 22nd October. What a surprise when they arrived the following day Tuesday 19th October at 2-30pm. less than 24 hours after the order was placed. Terrific service and delivery times would certainly order from this company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alice in Customer Services was brilliant. She was polite, extremely helpful going the extra mile to work out some prices to get the best deal for me. Thoroughly recommend using this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Website easy to use, clear communication and competitively priced. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Snaffle Building Supplies is rated 4.33 based on 105 reviews