Snaffle Building Supplies Reviews

4.3 Rating 108 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snaffle Building Supplies
4.3
Based on 108 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Snaffle Building Supplies Reviews

About Snaffle Building Supplies:

Snaffle’s vision is to make builders lives easier with the number 1 marketplace for building materials in the world. Harnessing digital development, Snaffle is a fast-growing online marketplace, giving customers access to 100,000’s of building products from multiple suppliers. With a unique capability to talk directly with the seller and leave reviews, users experience fast delivery and access to the widest range of building products and materials in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

02034759701

Email:

support@snafflebuildingsupplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Snaffle Building Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Placed an order via Snaffle, one of the vendors could not fulfil my order, Snaffle refunded me the very next day. Very happy with Snaffle, excellent communication and response time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the 5 star review! We really appreciate the feedback. Kind regards The Snaffle Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really pleased with snaffle. Despite not recieving my order by the expected time, they did everything they could to find out what had happened. The parcel had been misplaced by the courier so it wasn't their fault yet they got replacement goods. With large online retailers it is often hard to get in touch with them but I felt really looked after by these people. Thanks 😌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really simple to use, new website with Paypal and Klarna makes it much easier to checkout. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service, just as expected.. pricing is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had the product I was looking for and at the right price, the checkout process was simple and easy to use too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant company, fantastic prices and speedy delivery, even upgraded my item to a better brand as the brand I ordered was not in stock, all at no extra cost! Definitely would recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant site, Made sourcing products so much easier, and if you have specific requirements or need something different, their customer service is fast and helpful. definitely recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, got what I wanted when I needed it - good prices, have used Snaffle several times and it is becoming a habit - keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I liked working with snaffle, friendly team and were willing to help fix all my enquirers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Couldn't belies it, emailed a lady(!) who actually got me what i wanted, delivered in 1 week and I had been quoted over 10 days!! Opening roof-lights, apparently a bit of a special item for them but Snaffle didn't seem to act like it was. cut the waffle, use Snaffle, like winning the raffle! good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From going to all the traditional merchants i have come to it that snaffle is the place to go due to the speed and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant stuff from Snaffle.IT. tricky situ! custo not happy, needed 24 brass inserts for an upper class project in London W2. Like, brushed and antique bronzed, know what i mean? crazy spec as, pretty diff to source, any way, Snaffle.IT, &, no more ado, priced and 3 days later, customer as happy as me! I literally am Larry by the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Snaffle is a 100% Good idea! got me things during covid lockdown! Bathroom finished, missus happy, and the plumbing even works! (correctly!). (Shower hose on to check hot cold, tiling done now).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent website. Also good Customer Service in dealing with my query. Huge range too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was a little doubtful of snaffle form some reason but they delivered quickly, product exactly what I asked for and although communication wasn't at its best I certainly can't grumble as they came through on all that matters. Thank you snaffle. Will shop with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Snaffle fast delivery saved the day. desperately needed some k118 on a job in Ipswich and no local suppliers had the stock. It was quick and easy to order on Snaffle and the goods arrived exactly when expected. It was nice to be kept up to speed with notifications every step of the order being processed as well. 11 out of 10 snaffle.it team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good prices. Always delivered on time. Have a great range. I would highly recomend anyone to give snaffle a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Properly easy to use. cheap prices and fast delivery. used it for my last two jobs and goods turn up before or on the promised delivery date. One order the seller didnt have the stock and they sent a superior product at no extra charge and a day early - just what i need!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and very reasonable price. Snaffle becoming our first point of contact on purchasing building material.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Snaffle Building Supplies is rated 4.3 based on 108 reviews