Snaffle Building Supplies Reviews

4.3 Rating 108 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Snaffle Building Supplies
4.3
Based on 108 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Snaffle Building Supplies Reviews

About Snaffle Building Supplies:

Snaffle’s vision is to make builders lives easier with the number 1 marketplace for building materials in the world. Harnessing digital development, Snaffle is a fast-growing online marketplace, giving customers access to 100,000’s of building products from multiple suppliers. With a unique capability to talk directly with the seller and leave reviews, users experience fast delivery and access to the widest range of building products and materials in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

02034759701

Email:

support@snafflebuildingsupplies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Snaffle Building Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Alice in Customer Services was brilliant. She was polite, extremely helpful going the extra mile to work out some prices to get the best deal for me. Thoroughly recommend using this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Website easy to use, clear communication and competitively priced. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Service was amazing, staff very knowledgable and the delivery arrived on time. I would definitely recommend this company without a doubt!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely fantastic value for money, super customer service, great range of products, and website very easy to use. I highly recommend snaffle, you won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, prices and support, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deliverd right on the correct day and time, what a great delivery guy steven, putting my roof tiles exactly where i wanted them and very pleasant with it, Roof tiles very good quality and has saved me quite a bit, First time ever used and will certainly be coming back again, very happy, Alan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately they couldn't accept both my orders but the one that came through delivered slightly wrong material. However they fixed it extremely quickly and without fuss. Very impressed with their customer service and would definitely use them again as a result. Keep it up!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I unfortunately doubled up on my order for insulation and I also ordered the wrong size both times. Getting old , computers . The gentleman I spoke to called my orders and refunded money within minutes of phone call . I would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had trouble placing order on PC but using on line help all was sorted by emails. Good communications. Everything arrived on time. Very good savings on product. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service (email communication with Delsaux Henry was efficient and helpful). Snaffle.it provided the most competitive price for the Ursa 32 cavity wall insulation that I purchased. Delivery was within the time constraint required and was free, as my order was for over £400. Thank you, Delsaux - I will definitely use your marketplace service as much as possible. Victoria
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
IT issues, but chat conversation clarified and alleviated my concerns - Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chat room was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, not even 24h from ordering to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt answer to my call, as had to cancel order. Dealt with efficiently, refunded and no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ray polaine Used them for the first time today had usual problems setting up account my end but spoke to them on the phone and answered straight away and sorted it customer service spot on highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gosh what great customer service Thank you for going one step more for me to be able to order my stuff after not being able to sign in even though I had created an account on line. The emails were answered promptly and with perfect customer service. I will use this company again Thank you A happy customer Julie graham
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices,super fast delivery, brilliant communication.will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service, Amazing Customer Service, Fast Efficient Well Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No quibble refund ,instantaneous after informing snaffle that vendor could not supply my order. Brilliant customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Snaffle Building Supplies is rated 4.3 based on 108 reviews