Snaffle Reviews

4.57 Rating 72 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Snaffle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Snaffle Reviews

About Snaffle:

Snaffle’s vision is to make builders lives easier with the number 1 marketplace for building materials in the world. Harnessing digital development, Snaffle is a fast-growing online marketplace, giving customers access to 100,000’s of building products from multiple suppliers. With a unique capability to talk directly with the seller and leave reviews, users experience fast delivery and access to the widest range of building products and materials in the world.

Visit Website

Phone:

02034759701

Email:

support@snaffle.it

Write Your review

Tell us how Snaffle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Service, Amazing Customer Service, Fast Efficient Well Recommended
Posted 8 months ago
No quibble refund ,instantaneous after informing snaffle that vendor could not supply my order. Brilliant customer service
Posted 8 months ago
Placed an order via Snaffle, one of the vendors could not fulfil my order, Snaffle refunded me the very next day. Very happy with Snaffle, excellent communication and response time. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the 5 star review! We really appreciate the feedback. Kind regards The Snaffle Team.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 9 months ago
I'm really pleased with snaffle. Despite not recieving my order by the expected time, they did everything they could to find out what had happened. The parcel had been misplaced by the courier so it wasn't their fault yet they got replacement goods. With large online retailers it is often hard to get in touch with them but I felt really looked after by these people. Thanks 😌
Posted 9 months ago
Really simple to use, new website with Paypal and Klarna makes it much easier to checkout. :)
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service, just as expected.. pricing is very good
Posted 9 months ago
Had the product I was looking for and at the right price, the checkout process was simple and easy to use too
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant company, fantastic prices and speedy delivery, even upgraded my item to a better brand as the brand I ordered was not in stock, all at no extra cost! Definitely would recommend to anyone!
Posted 9 months ago
Ironically my purchase was declined (I think that I was ordering something that is no longer manufactured). However, once I requested a full refund,and chased via email, Delsaux Henry, E-Commerce Executive became instantly involved and sorted out promptly.
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant site, Made sourcing products so much easier, and if you have specific requirements or need something different, their customer service is fast and helpful. definitely recommend to anyone
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, got what I wanted when I needed it - good prices, have used Snaffle several times and it is becoming a habit - keep up the good work.
Posted 1 year ago
I liked working with snaffle, friendly team and were willing to help fix all my enquirers.
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't belies it, emailed a lady(!) who actually got me what i wanted, delivered in 1 week and I had been quoted over 10 days!! Opening roof-lights, apparently a bit of a special item for them but Snaffle didn't seem to act like it was. cut the waffle, use Snaffle, like winning the raffle! good work.
Posted 1 year ago
From going to all the traditional merchants i have come to it that snaffle is the place to go due to the speed and great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality products! and very impressed with how quick they turned up to site.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant stuff from Snaffle.IT. tricky situ! custo not happy, needed 24 brass inserts for an upper class project in London W2. Like, brushed and antique bronzed, know what i mean? crazy spec as, pretty diff to source, any way, Snaffle.IT, &, no more ado, priced and 3 days later, customer as happy as me! I literally am Larry by the way.
Posted 1 year ago
Snaffle is a 100% Good idea! got me things during covid lockdown! Bathroom finished, missus happy, and the plumbing even works! (correctly!). (Shower hose on to check hot cold, tiling done now).
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website. Also good Customer Service in dealing with my query. Huge range too.
Posted 1 year ago
No customer service. No response. Website does not accept transactions and as there is no feedback I am left unsure whether it is just a front to harvest credit card details
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Colin, We are sorry that you had a bad experience with Snaffle. As you can imagine we have had a very difficult couple of months with all of our suppliers on lock down and the construction industry greatly reduced. This has meant that we have had to furlough many of our staff and has left only a skeleton staff left to take calls and deal with queries. We are sorry you couldn't get through. We can assure you that this site is legitimate as you can see from other reviews we have independently received on through this 3rd party review collection service. Please do visit our site again once the lock down has lifted and we hope to help you with your requirements in the future. The Snaffle Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Snaffle is rated 4.57 based on 72 reviews