Smyths Country Sport Reviews

4.93 Rating 363 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Country Sport

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Country Sport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 7th January 2021
Anonymous
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 30th December 2020
LAURA Hadley GAMBLE
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 29th October 2020
Clara Lycke
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Barbour Cartridge Bag arrived safely and I’m very pleased with it. It was a Birthday gift for my daughter and she was delighted with it.

It was nice to receive a personal message from Stephen, as well, and I was very happy to be getting it from a shop such as yours. I will certainly use you again for future Barbour purchases

I do hope all is well with you in these unprecedented times.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered wax sports coat (skyfall ) james bond movie online from Smyths Country Sport online . I was attracted to the coat for its style and price , it was lower than most other stores . Ordered it online and was delivered to me a couple of days later by Royal Mail . Excellent service throughout from start to finish . Steven the owner included a personal note from him to me which you only get I feel from a closely run family company.
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop,big mans so helpful,(when he was ope lol)would go out of his road.and u can haggle with him,but not online 🙄stephen a good chap
Posted 1 month ago
I made an order on Sunday and received my purchase on Wednesday. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professionnal shop and web site. Nice product, conform to the description, and thoughtful message left by Stephen in the package.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, exceptionally fast delivery. Even received a lovely handwritten note in the parcel, great personal touch in these days of faceless online shopping!
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery service and fantastic customer service. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent service from Smyths who packaged my purchase brilliantly and delivered it very speedily. I loved the personal touch of a handwritten note with the package. Great value and terrific service.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a Barbour Langdale gillet. Very pleased with the fast delivery and good communication from Smyths, overall very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended love the jacket 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Great product at a great price service was excellent with the personal touch
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for the great service and the message included in the package. Greetings from Rome
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service with a lovely personalised message too.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service very quick delivery and personal note which makes a huge difference
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect. Excellent product quality, quick shipping, impeccable customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Great purchase - fast delivery will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great value and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I've always received absolutely fantastic customer care. Products have always arrived on time. I'll go on purchasing from this retailer because I've got no complaints at all.
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen is so great. The best customer service ever! All retailers out there, smyths sports shall be your benchmark!
Posted 2 months ago
Smyths Country Sport is rated 4.93 based on 363 reviews