Smyths Country Sport Reviews

4.93 Rating 369 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Country Sport

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Country Sport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 7th January 2021
Anonymous
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 30th December 2020
LAURA Hadley GAMBLE
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 6th December 2020
Sonia Limm
Smyths Country Sport  5 star review on 29th October 2020
Clara Lycke
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This store has an amazing variety of Barbour products. I found what I wanted, when it was out of stock everywhere. Great store with great products and service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a man’s Barbour leather hold-all for a present for my friend’s 60th Birthday - the service was amazing it came the next day!!! & it’s absolutely gorgeous - love it . Thank you so much for making it stress free for me x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for delivering so quick. My Barbour Jacket and acessoirs are so beautiful. Regards from Switzerland!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, great communication, swift delivery and excellent products. Very happy customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service with fast delivery and a great range of products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful and obliging staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the products, nice family business and very good at communicating. Would definitely recommend buying from this company x
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was amazed how fast my jacket arrived. Great jacket and great service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service would highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
The product I required was available at a good price. On ordering I made an error in ordering the incorrect size. I email the company and they couldn't be more helpful. They walked me through the returns process and promptly dispatched the correct size. I am more than happy with this company and they will be on my list to order form in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My coat arrived quickly and came with a handwritten note. Great service, would recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Finnaly got my barbour Beacon jacket and I love it! Shopping at Smyths Country Sport was a delight and they dispached the shipment straight away. I had to wait quite a while dute to our slow customs office but the jacket was deliverd in a perfect condition and worth all the wait!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Top notch service, very helpful and quick delivery. 100% recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. AAA. Triple a.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, could not believe how quickly the weekend bag I had ordered arrived. The bag is a present for my daughter and I am very pleased with it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I live in Scotland now but from NI and we’ve always got our jackets from Smyths. Sad that I couldn’t get home, and struggling to find my very tall partner a jacket that would fit in the sleeve, I messaged Stephen to see if he had any suggestions. He did, and it worked absolutely perfectly! Stephen always has good advice about fitting to be practical while looking smart and this was just as good over email - it really was the next best thing to being in the shop! Nice wee touch of a personal note in the parcel too. Couldn’t be happier!
Posted 1 month ago
Goods despatched promptly and arrived as described. Included in parcel was a hand written thank you note which I thought was a nice touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Package received and very nice jacket. perfect. Thanks again, you have been very professional. Very fast shipping to Italy. Quality products. Reliable purchases. Vote 10.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service really quick delivery very pleased with my order thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Smyths Country Sport is rated 4.93 based on 369 reviews