Smooth & Groomed Reviews

4.93 Rating 717 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smooth & Groomed
Read Smooth & Groomed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 337180

Email:

info@smoothandgroomed.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Beckside Court Annie Reed Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Smooth & Groomed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery great service even if I was a bit of an awkward customer mike did every thing he could to help very happy would definitely buy from smooth and groomed again
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic items, great quality and great delivery with a nice little touch included. Very happy indeed. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Product provided at a great price and delivered earlier than expected. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered two shaving brushes which were just as described and arrived quickly. What more can one ask for?
Posted 3 years ago
it worked well for me very smooth
Posted 3 years ago
Product is very good and the delivery was excellent
Posted 3 years ago
So easy to order and delivery option excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and efficient service. All enquiries answered promptly, including extra photographs I requested of a specific razor
Posted 3 years ago
Great value and quick hassle free delivery service
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Great products I have used for many years
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order and quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely superb service. Ordered at 12.30pm and delivered to North Yorkshire (aka, The Back of Beyond) by 11.45am NEXT DAY, AND within the notified 1 hour time slot! Very impressive!!!
Posted 3 years ago
very pleased with your service
Posted 3 years ago
The mud looks good.Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and efficient service. Thank you Patrick Doyle Director PDA Interiors
Posted 3 years ago
Please in future include recipients name that was not included apart from that good service
Posted 3 years ago
Items ordered came quickly, good prices for quality products & great service!
Posted 3 years ago
High quality products plus first class service.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm happy with the product's I purchased and was delivered on time
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent range, competitive prices and swift delivery. A company you feel you can trust.
Posted 3 years ago
Smooth & Groomed is rated 4.93 based on 717 reviews