Smooth & Groomed Reviews

4.93 Rating 717 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smooth & Groomed
Read Smooth & Groomed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 337180

Email:

info@smoothandgroomed.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Beckside Court Annie Reed Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Smooth & Groomed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery. Item as described.
Posted 3 years ago
Website is easy to use and always quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and really smooth process really. Particularly as we are so close to Christmas. Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Good price, fast delivery, well packed.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy website, prompt delivery. Bought as gift so product not used yet.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product
Posted 3 years ago
This is a surprise present for my son, so was happy to find something a bit different which will enable him to keep his newly grown beard well groomed
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on the day it was supposed to be delivered. Well packed and a nice surprise of a small pack of Loveheart sweets.
Posted 3 years ago
having to speak to someone on phone to help me out with ideas ,
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Clare, Thanks for your review. I'm really sorry but I don't understand why you only gave us 3*/5*. Smooth & Groomed is my business and achieving a 5* experience means everything to me. You ordered the item at 10:20 am on Friday, we sent it at 12:57 pm and it arrived with you on Monday. You also got a 10% discount on the price too. Your review mentions you had to speak to me on the phone for advice. Hopefully, the phone call helped you? Was there anything more which I could have done to make your experience better? Thanks and kind regards, Mike Smooth & Groomed
Posted 3 years ago
Buying a shaving kit cannot make anyone happy. Product is good,service was efficient and prompt.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful answering my queries. Good fast delivery. Pleased with purchases
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality range of products at very competitive prices. Swift delivery. Highly recommended Seller.
Posted 3 years ago
You order the delivery promptly, however, DPD are without a doubt the worst service I have ever had.Take a look at my e-mails. I actually took delivery for number 15 Dowgate the same day DPD had said that they had missed me.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Posted 3 years ago
Got me into shaving properly again
Posted 3 years ago
transaction was very smooth item arrived promptly
Posted 3 years ago
As always - first class service and keenly priced products
Posted 3 years ago
reliable service, products good
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service. Nothing was too much trouble
Posted 3 years ago
Smooth & Groomed is rated 4.93 based on 717 reviews