Smooth & Groomed Reviews

4.93 Rating 717 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smooth & Groomed
Read Smooth & Groomed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 337180

Email:

info@smoothandgroomed.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Beckside Court Annie Reed Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Smooth & Groomed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and efficient service. Excellent product.
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Great service high quality product. Packed well, prompt service. Many thanks, will definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, efficient service with an excellent product received. My husband used the shaving set I bought that day.
Posted 3 years ago
everything arrived on time and was nicely packaged. the website had a decent amount of information to help me choose and the pricing was good. A deciding factor was that Smooth & Groomed (TMM) took Paypal.
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick to respond and resolve my query
Posted 3 years ago
Competitive prices, quick dispatch and delivered in time. A well received Christmas gift.
Posted 3 years ago
Good efficient service
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and kept informed throughout the process.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordering was easy. Your customer service help was excellent, Mike. The delivery only took a couple of days and was left discreetly, as I requested. My order is lovely.
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional well adviced always looked out for the interest of the customer. Very happy indeed. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
fast delivery and great customer service
Posted 3 years ago
I am really pleased with the service provided. The order was quickly dispatched and I got it a few days later. I like all shaving accessories I ordered for my husband. Good job!
Posted 3 years ago
Bought as a gift but I am sure they will be happy 😄
Posted 3 years ago
Loved the shaving set I bought for my husband (hopefully he will too). Such a great selections of products so I could find exactly what my fussy self wanted! Good price and really pleased with the speed of delivery. Well done on serving your customers well!
Posted 3 years ago
How has Smooth & Groomed made me happy? Well I have bought 3 items for my son for Christmas so I cannot leave a review as an end user, the shaving cream he uses all the time as does my husband, the shaving brush looks fabulous and the mug was free!! The items arrived very well packaged and very quickly, so all in all currently I am a very content first time customer of Smooth & Groomed and will definitely use them again. Happy Christmas.
Posted 3 years ago
First class service, speedy delivery. Great communication. Excellent all round
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery and professional looking product
Posted 3 years ago
This was a fantastic service with everything arriving on time and just as described. I would definitely recommend the service to my friends.
Posted 3 years ago
SUper fast shipment. Great products
Posted 3 years ago
Smooth & Groomed is rated 4.93 based on 717 reviews