Smooth & Groomed Reviews

4.93 Rating 717 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smooth & Groomed
Read Smooth & Groomed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 337180

Email:

info@smoothandgroomed.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Beckside Court Annie Reed Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Smooth & Groomed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with product and service.
Posted 3 years ago
I am very very pleased with the service! I received different colour than ordered but was offered an immediate replacement but the product is so good that I just decided to buy another one in desired colour and keep both razors. And loved the sweet surprise๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ
Posted 3 years ago
I was delighted with my order, I was kept informed by its progress all the way. I asked for minimal plastic and it came wrapped in paper which I really appreciated. It also came in time for my partners birthday despite the snow. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and efficient service. Will definitely use them again!
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the discount, the goods were in stock and arrived on time.
Posted 3 years ago
The DE razor and blade cover I ordered arrived at the pick up point just before the time I was promised. The items were well packed and I have found the shave is noticably closer than my old multiblade razor.
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery. Excellent item. Great savings on Valentine deal. Top recommendation. Would use again ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 3 years ago
Superb service, super fast shipping.
Posted 3 years ago
The shaving soap gives me a really smooth cut. Really pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
Mike is amazing with his customers goes above and beyond to help
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from Smooth and Groomed. Ordered on a Sunday, despatched the next day and I received the razor on Tuesday. Can't ask for much more. Great service, great product, would recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
Once ordered I was surprised as to how quickly I had received the merchandise. The goods arrived in pristine condition. Not having owned or used a cut throat razor it took me a while to workout how to install a blade ready for use. It might be an idea just to put a diagram with the package to show how to install a blade. Overall I am very pleased with the product. Thought I would be cutting myself to pieces using this and to my surprise this is not the case. Thank-you again for such prompt delivery, and to be kept informed about its delivery.
Smooth & Groomed 5 star review on 27th January 2018
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service
Posted 3 years ago
Order was on time, well packed, just what I wanted
Posted 3 years ago
You had what I wanted for a present and serice was great and it arrived quickly
Posted 3 years ago
Really great service from Mike. Will be using smooth and groomed again
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on time and a great product
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient service. Excellent product.
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Great service high quality product. Packed well, prompt service. Many thanks, will definitely use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Smooth & Groomed is rated 4.93 based on 717 reviews