Smooth & Groomed Reviews

4.93 Rating 717 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smooth & Groomed
Read Smooth & Groomed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 337180

Email:

info@smoothandgroomed.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Beckside Court Annie Reed Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Smooth & Groomed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Product perfect. As described. Customer service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Keith, I'm deeply upset that your order has not arrived. It was dispatched on the same day that your ordered (21st March). So it should certainly have arrived by now. Looking on our system, my only conclusion is that the Royal Mail have lost your parcel. Please accept my deepest apologies for this. Today I will dispatch a replacement on a guaranteed next-day service. That way I can track it directly to your door. I'm so sorry again for the delay, it is certainly not how we usually operate. Sit tight and I'll have the replacement for you tomorrow. Kind regards, Mike Smooth & Groomed
Posted 3 years ago
delivery took longer than expected. much harder to get a good lather with the usual shaving stick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Sorry that the delivery took longer than expected. You placed your order on 21st March and selected the "3 working days service". Therefore 22nd March would be day 1, 23rd (day 2) - then we had the weekend - 26th (day 3) it arrived with you. So to our understanding, it arrived as it should do. But I do very much appreciate your feedback and I'll try to make the wording on our website more clear to avoid any miscommunications in the future. As for the shaving stick, the brush is a Pure Badger grade brush and certainly capable of producing a good lather with a shaving stick. For best results, experiment with the amount of water used as this can affect the thickness of the lather. I hope this helps. Kind regards, Mike Smooth & Groomed
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very very pleased with the service! I received different colour than ordered but was offered an immediate replacement but the product is so good that I just decided to buy another one in desired colour and keep both razors. And loved the sweet surprise๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was delighted with my order, I was kept informed by its progress all the way. I asked for minimal plastic and it came wrapped in paper which I really appreciated. It also came in time for my partners birthday despite the snow. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and efficient service. Will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the discount, the goods were in stock and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The DE razor and blade cover I ordered arrived at the pick up point just before the time I was promised. The items were well packed and I have found the shave is noticably closer than my old multiblade razor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Speedy delivery. Excellent item. Great savings on Valentine deal. Top recommendation. Would use again ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superb service, super fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The shaving soap gives me a really smooth cut. Really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mike is amazing with his customers goes above and beyond to help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from Smooth and Groomed. Ordered on a Sunday, despatched the next day and I received the razor on Tuesday. Can't ask for much more. Great service, great product, would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Once ordered I was surprised as to how quickly I had received the merchandise. The goods arrived in pristine condition. Not having owned or used a cut throat razor it took me a while to workout how to install a blade ready for use. It might be an idea just to put a diagram with the package to show how to install a blade. Overall I am very pleased with the product. Thought I would be cutting myself to pieces using this and to my surprise this is not the case. Thank-you again for such prompt delivery, and to be kept informed about its delivery.
Smooth & Groomed 5 star review on 27th January 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Order was on time, well packed, just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You had what I wanted for a present and serice was great and it arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really great service from Mike. Will be using smooth and groomed again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Made a order on Friday morning and paid extra for Saturday delivery. Smooth and groomed was quick to send a email confirming my item was packaged and dispatched but the courier service that they use are a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on time and a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Smooth & Groomed is rated 4.93 based on 717 reviews