Smiths, Leicester Reviews

4.22 Rating 9 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Smiths, Leicester

How would you rate Smiths, Leicester?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

9 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
-
Friendly staff and service

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Smiths, Leicester in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Friendly staff and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sajjad Ali
"I bought stationery from there and it was cheaper than Argos, and I got to actually see it before buying!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James Ballantyne
"Visited the W H Smith Glasgow shop which was very well laid out, this meant the book I wished to purchase was easy found and as a bonus it was considerable cheaper that most book shops and online websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"At the checkout my order came to just over £30. The cashier swiped a discount voucher and my shopping was reduced to £24! I was thrilled as I'm always on a budget as a single parent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Gordon Thomas
"Friendly, helpful staff. Went out of their way to find a book I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
W. Christian
"I purchased a printer ink from them, they were very helpful ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Test
"My son loves football magazines so my friend got him one, but unfortunately it was the same one he already had. So I suggested to my friend to pop into the wh smith and exchange it, since we were in Westfield anyway. I worked for magazines before so i know how for the retailer there is never a loss when returning something to the publisher, they simply get a full refund. The manager of the Westfield wh smith refused to exchange or give a full refund despite the magazine still in stock and although my friend had no receipt ( who keeps receipts nowadays) the manager simply said, no. Not a sorry or an explanation, just no. I never liked wh smith, but I will certainly never ever go to any of their store again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anthony Morton
"Good price, able to use 'click & collect'"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Smiths, Leicester is rated 4.22 based on 9 reviews