Smiths fitted wardrobes ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 39 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smiths fitted wardrobes ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Smiths fitted wardrobes ltd  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 292 2200

Email:

Fittedwardrobes@aol.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4,Gethceln Yard,Dawley RoadHayes

Write Your review

Tell us how Smiths fitted wardrobes ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for the fitted wardrobes, Very Happy with the Service given by Designer Daljeet. Fitters Were good too.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with Work. Thank you once again
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality and workmanship, with brilliant customer service. If you want a good job done then use Smith wardrobes. We had our bedroom wardrobes fitted a year ago and have now called them back to do more work downstairs as we know we can rely on them. Smiths offer original and customised designs with a wide choice of colours and materials. You will not be disappointed with the outcome of your wardrobes, Great value for money!
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent work,good finish. Love their work
Posted 5 years ago
Top Notch Wardrobes, installed promptly and securely, would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 6 years ago
Very high quality work, very friendly and happy to help, lots of choice, highly recommend!
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for the professional services . Recommended to all without any hesitation.
Posted 6 years ago
Great service! Quality product! Would def recommend :)
Posted 6 years ago
Quality at low price. Quick, reliable and helpful service
Posted 6 years ago
Great job done in our bedroom and quality second to none . Will definitely recommend . Couldn't believe how quickly it was done
Posted 6 years ago
We had one of our bedrooms to finish before the start of spring and didn't wanna spend too much , Smiths not only did everything in one weekend it costed less than what we budgeted without compromising with quality . will definite recommend .
Posted 6 years ago
Very professional job - worked quickly and efficiently to complete our 7 door wardrobe in a day and they look great. Will highly recommend.
Posted 6 years ago
Very professional and friendly sales guy. The surprise didnt stop there ... when we meet the fitting team they were too good. Very professional and was very kind. Really a great team to work with. I have asked them to give me a quote for Kitchen as well. if it is suits my budget will definitely use this team.
Posted 6 years ago
Together we designed a bespoke white 3D effect acrylic design for wardrobes, sliding door units and stand alone units for each bedroom which make the overall fitted wardrobe concept in my renovation project an absolute masterpiece at a great affordable price. All members of the team from initial design to actual construction and fitting provided a clear and straight forward picture and plan of how the work was to be carried out. Although the work overran expected time plans, the final finish on the job far outweighed the "what could have been a rush job finish".
Posted 6 years ago
Great job done by Smiths, the guys that came to do the installation were great very proffesional and got the job done in 2.5days for 1 big bedroom and a wardrobe room, I have recommended them to everyone very happy with the job.
Posted 6 years ago
Very Proffessional and excellent work quality. The price I was quoted was the best I had received and I even got some extra stuff done such as lighting outside the cupboards.
Posted 6 years ago
Very efficient and polite workers. Completed the work without any fuss and kept us up to date on the progress. Would definitely recommend them. Great work
Posted 6 years ago
The workers carried out our work in a very professional manner, very tidy and brilliant job done! I recommended many of my friends and family members.
Posted 6 years ago
We are very pleased with all work done , from designing team to fitting . Professinal and on time. Affordable prices .Fitted with in 3 weeks only . Recemonded to everyone.
Posted 6 years ago
Smiths fitted wardrobes ltd is rated 4.67 based on 39 reviews