smellsgood Reviews

5.00 Rating 41 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend smellsgood
43 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
22 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
21 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Email:
support@smellsgood.com

Location:
Smells GoodPO Box 10458Leicester

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how smellsgood made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Order arrived very promptly and was well-packaged. Not opened the perfume as it's a gift. It looks like the genuine article so this is a bargain compared to high street prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you smellsgood? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback smellsgood receives. Reply Free
"Found the perfect perfume for my husband, the delivery was quick and well packaged. Price was a lot cheaper than most websites. Will be ordering more perfumes off you! Thanks x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service. Very good prices. Will shop again with smells good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Recommended by a friend and glad I listened! Picked up a bargain on Miss Dior for my mum which she loves! Can't believe how good the prices are! Got my delivery in 3 days and it arrived in perfect condition. Very happy with smells good and will be considering them on future purchases for perfumes. Happy lady :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service and surprised by how good the prices are! Will definitely be shopping with smells good again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought a perfume for my girlfriend at valentines and was very happy. Cheap and quick delivery. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought d&g the one man for my boyfriend for valentines at a steal! Had it gift wrapped too which was perfect! Really good prices and quick delivery - cant go wrong! will be shopping with smells good again :) Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great find! Brilliant prices and quick dispatch too. very impressed and would recommend to others for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great site! Impressed by the low prices and quick delivery. Will definitely use again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Gem of a website! Loved my burberry, couldn't find it cheaper. thanks, will be back for more :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"First of all received the product swiftly, no complaints about delivery time. Also a genuine product as I compared side by side by one bought from a high street retailer. Finally it was cheaper then the high street retailer. Therefore completely happy, no complaints on my end."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"LOVE this site! Found Lady Million at a fantastic price and received it in perfect condition! No hassles at all. Very happy. Will use again and recommend to others. Ready to buy my partner a valentines day gift from you too! Thanks smells good :) X"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good prices, quick delivery and my perfume was in perfect condition. impressed with smells good. will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great little find. Impressed with the service and quick turn around of getting my purchase to me. found a couple of cracking bargains!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy website to use. Got the product I wanted and completed my order within minutes. Great value, will certainly be using smellsgood.com again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was referred to the site by a friend as I was looking online for a birthday present and I knew they were very fond of a particular perfume. I looked and they had it at a great price, better than the high street online sites or Amazon. I ordered and it arrived very quickly, my friend was really pleased with her gift and I was pleased with my purchase! Will be ordering again from them soon and recommending them to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to use website, clean image, great range of products and good prices. Will be using this site from now on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Amazing service! So easy to use and website looks great. Well done Smells Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Found smells good on twitter! Had a great sale on and purchased my favourite Miss Dior:) couldnt find it cheaper anywhere else! Very happy with my purchase, received quick and in perfect condition. Will use again. Keep up the good work! :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bit sceptical at first however very pleased in the end! Got a bargain on my favourite aftershave. Dispatch was very quick, and email confirmations were very reassuring. My aftershave came securely packed with no problems at all. Thanks guys! Will be back again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
smellsgood is rated 5.00 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support