www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,108 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Should have color photos."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"it is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The directions don't always match up with what is on the phone when you go into the app."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"GoodVery helpful.- shiny paper. Easy to read."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Unfortunately the text is too small for me to read"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very useful - it covered lots of features I didn't know I had!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Hi Jeff, I am sorry to be so long getting back to you. I have only had time to get a very short start on looking at the Manual. It looks very good to me but am having a hard time finding time to really look at it and get through it all, So far I am really please with what I am seeing. Elza"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent manual, some of which was of no interest to me. It certainly got me into things I didn’t know existed in the iPhone. A manual that I can refer to as and when I get confused...... which as an octogenarian is quite often! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"It was perfectly readable. Good understandable content and a first class product"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sorry you found the text too small.

We will re-send tomorrow (at no charge) printed twice the size.

I'm sure this will help.
Posted 11 months ago
"good manual with lots of information i cannot understand but i am almost 90 thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Details re camera on the Huawei P20 is very good indeed , just what I wanted Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"the manual was what I needed. I found it very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very comprehensive. I am a first time smartphone user and sometimes this manual is just a little too smart for me. I'll find a teenager to explain things. Maybe the problems are more with the phone than with the manual. Robert"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived quickly, looks easy to follow, will be able to comment more when I have my IPhone delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nicely printed on good quality paper. Already used to find information quickly and easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very easy to follow instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This manual, although very neat and compact can be difficult to read the text could be that little bit bigger. I have good eyesight but I have to use a magnifying glass at times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good manual of the phone. Thé paper version that is supplied with thé phone, is not any use if your sight is not thé best. This manual is well laid out. I recomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful, but more detail would be better, since we are first-time users of smart phones and are starting from scratch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I thank you heartily for offering the printed iPhone manual. The Table of Contents (which you didn't write) is not helpful or logical. But having it to look at (and not seeing it fall off-screen in seconds, is a first step.As an 82-year-old, I'm plowing through it and of course learning, but not enough to be adept."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,108 reviews