www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,718 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It provided the information I needed clearly.
Posted 1 year ago
OK but it would have been better if it explained what each App does. Had to use the internet to search many of them
Posted 1 year ago
It gives a step by step and reference guide I can use in my own time and place and follow quite easily. The ring binding is well worth the extra cost
Posted 1 year ago
Very small print. Need a magnifying glass.
Posted 1 year ago
thanks
Posted 1 year ago
It help me a lot.
Posted 1 year ago
All the information that you need to get the best from your phone
Posted 1 year ago
Yes, your manual is very good. I can find answers to what I want to know. The only thing I would suggest is that you use LARGER PRINT and use the BOLD/ DARKER print. It is difficult to read because of the small and light print. If this improvement/update was made I would not hesitate to reorder a new manual.
Posted 1 year ago
not enough pictures to show how to use the phone or hoe to send photos you take from the phone.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm still working through manual but so far have found it easy to understand as I work my way through the various processes on my new phone.
Posted 1 year ago
It is very useful to have a paper copy of the manual. It is clear and well produced.
Posted 1 year ago
The print could have been slightly larger.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent attitude and service but was the G7 user guide I received really a manual?
Posted 1 year ago
My new phone is not a model I'm familiar with,
This manual has been a great help.
Posted 1 year ago
slightly difficult for an 82 year old OAP
Posted 1 year ago
The manual is fine and easy to use but maybe a larger print size and perhaps bolder print as well might be an improvement.
Posted 1 year ago
Informative and well organized...….
Posted 1 year ago
both samsung j3v and s9 manuals appear to be official copies. only problem is trying to find specific tasks and what terminology samsung has used to detail the procedure i am trying to find: placing more apps on home screen layout-4 x 5, 4x4, etc. still looking. impossible to use pdf, takes forever. office depot wanted $27 to copy manuals from pdf. thanks and spiral binding is a must have.
Posted 1 year ago
A good product. Arrived promptly as advertised as did previous manuals I'd ordered. A very useful company to know about.
Posted 1 year ago
ldI know I have a lot of reading to do and familiarize myself with my smartphone.
Posted 1 year ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 1,718 reviews