www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.33 Rating 1,975 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It helped a great deal, but I'm still ploughing my way through it!
Posted 1 year ago
pleased with manual-found it useful
Posted 1 year ago
I have now had time to comprehensively use this manual and have found it very informative,however, a detailed index in back of book would make access to specific queries much easier.
Posted 1 year ago
This manual is a Christmas Present, so, not checked out yet, however, previous manuals I have bought from here were excellent, I anticipate this will be also.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and saved me from trying to find help on my phone
Posted 1 year ago
Sometimes it is hard to find the answer to specific questions
Posted 1 year ago
Good, deals with just about everything you would want to know about your phone.
Posted 1 year ago
Manual was ok thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Good prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Very good prompt service and product
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering system worked very well except for one thing, Nowhere was the size of the printed manual given, or even a choice of sizes. Two years ago I ordered an A6 manual which suited my needs exactly. When ordering a manual for my husband I had to email you in order to establish the size of the current order. He is happy with A5 but I would definitely prefer A6.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality is good and the spiral binding is good
Posted 1 year ago
I did think it very good indeed, but very daunting as I would have liked instructions for my model of phone only.
Posted 1 year ago
Well presented info with diagrams. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Could use a better index for we the ignorant
Posted 1 year ago
Received in excellent time, clearly printed and grateful I ordered to be bound.
Posted 1 year ago
Comprehensive purchasing with sufficient data to determine what exactly I need.
Posted 1 year ago
The manual is pretty good..however, I need a few more simplified instructions, and would have liked a lot more info on fixing pictures, and how to sort into albums, etc.
Posted 1 year ago
I have found this useful as I am very much a beginner
Posted 1 year ago
This manual for the Samsung is good andis the 2nd manual I have had from the company. Very useful.
Posted 1 year ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.33 based on 1,975 reviews