www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,219 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.80 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The book itsel is great but the content is I feel not.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fairly basic but for the money well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
having purchased a nokia phone as usual with no details of how to work it, I found your handbook, which on receipt answered all my queries and I am now able to use the phone as I had hoped to. The index and the detail were all put together v ery well.,,
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good & helpful book but writing is so small need magnifying glass to make out symbols.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is exactly the same user manual that can be downloaded online (as I suspected it would be). However, I am not disappointed because I prefer to have a printed manual at my fingertips.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with the book, would have liked the main printing to be darker black, ok if in good light to read, but harder later afternoon light, remember we are not all young eyes that may buy this, apart from this I would be totally satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful to a complete numpty like myself, but I more complete "Index" would be better
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This compact sized (A5) user manual (Sony Xperia XA1) proved to be an asset for quickly referencing information without the usual hassle of scrolling through on-screen pdf type formats: It is always nice just to have the pages open (the upgraded ringbound version option selected) to view. The page binding with protective plastic front & back sheets is also a good idea The script copy is in greyscale/monochrome, which the text was mostly readable without too much trouble. However, in my view, a colour version option would be of benefit for this type of mixed text, icon & screenshot graphics' content: Maybe the colour (e.g., HiRes laser) printing of this manual would be an expense too far though(?) Although this manual supplied, in this instance for a client's use, I did proof-read through the contents of this manual and found it very useful, especially for product initial setup information. It has also the great ability to add small sticky-back ‘post-it' notes to quickly identify pages: Something that doesn't quite work for the 'on-screen' format the same easy way! In summary: Pros: Compact handy sized (A5), read anywhere access, flat down read ring binding, easy to 'tag' using 'post-it' notes for client instructional use etc.. Cons: Greyscale (monochrome) readability marginally ('grainy') with graphics & screenshot items, greyscale contrast variable across pages OTC Ltd delivered this manual very promptly and in good order: Excellent service and recommended to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I wish it contained information on how to fix things
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt despatch. excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very useful for those not instinctive user - like me!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Timely arrival and so far has answered all my queries on the phone and it's capabilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I only recently managed to access the full range of facilities after I studied the Manual. However on the Nokia 5 the icon web pages ONLY open when clicked TWICE. We have a downloaded AA icon from which we should be able to access a 20% discount @ restaurants. To my embarrassment it persistently refused to OPEN until I copied the 2 clicks necessary on my Laptop. Perhaps mention of this in CAPITALS should be included.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
quite useful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The manual is very well presented and easly to use , I think that if colour had been used it would improve the manual but that would put the cost up.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great help in understanding functions of phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The manual is a compilation of the Sony user guide---much easier in this "book form" than the useless Sony version where each item has to be searched individually.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It's simple to follow and easy to read. I much prefer a manual like this to scanning screeds of pages on line to find what I want. I like the binding and its a good size too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,219 reviews