www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,722 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and saved me from trying to find help on my phone
Posted 9 months ago
Sometimes it is hard to find the answer to specific questions
Posted 10 months ago
Good, deals with just about everything you would want to know about your phone.
Posted 10 months ago
Manual was ok thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
Good prompt service
Posted 10 months ago
Very good prompt service and product
Posted 10 months ago
The ordering system worked very well except for one thing, Nowhere was the size of the printed manual given, or even a choice of sizes. Two years ago I ordered an A6 manual which suited my needs exactly. When ordering a manual for my husband I had to email you in order to establish the size of the current order. He is happy with A5 but I would definitely prefer A6.
Posted 10 months ago
Quality is good and the spiral binding is good
Posted 10 months ago
I did think it very good indeed, but very daunting as I would have liked instructions for my model of phone only.
Posted 11 months ago
Well presented info with diagrams. Recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Could use a better index for we the ignorant
Posted 11 months ago
Received in excellent time, clearly printed and grateful I ordered to be bound.
Posted 11 months ago
Comprehensive purchasing with sufficient data to determine what exactly I need.
Posted 11 months ago
The manual is pretty good..however, I need a few more simplified instructions, and would have liked a lot more info on fixing pictures, and how to sort into albums, etc.
Posted 11 months ago
I have found this useful as I am very much a beginner
Posted 11 months ago
This manual for the Samsung is good andis the 2nd manual I have had from the company. Very useful.
Posted 11 months ago
The manual was fine and informative for someone who does not know his way around a phone. Next time I will buy one on large print
Posted 11 months ago
Your manual is well set out and quite clear, but you people always assume that your customers already know how to operate these phones, whereas some of us haven't a clue, never having had one before.

For example: on Setting up Email accounts you say 1) Launch the Email App - nothing on the screen on my phone says it is an Email App,
and Sending Emails 1) tap XX to compose an email - the symbol (XX) is just a grey blob and so impossible to identify on the screen of my phone.

This is just to indicate to you that some of us are less than conversant with modern technology. I am going back to EE for further instructions tomorrow!
Posted 11 months ago
A nice manual.
Posted 11 months ago
Bought for my husband so I haven't looked at it yet. Delivered only 24 hours after the order (albeit next town!). I bought a camera one for myself about 6 months ago & was pleased with that.
Posted 11 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 1,722 reviews