www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,158 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"This is great, just what I wanted. The plastic cover and the spiral binding makes the book very easy to read. Thank you for recommending it. I just got the book today and the delivery was quicker than I expected. Thank you for your attention to detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent as always and speedy dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was recently supplied by my mobile 'phone company with a "smart 'phone", a type of 'phone I had no experience of, and which came without a users' manual ; needless to say I was in uncharted territory, completely lost.The manual I have received from yourselves is the mobile-phone equivalent of a mapless wanderer in the desert being given a sat-nav 'phone : before I was lost, and now I know my way everywhere. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very useful in helping me navigate the characteristics of my new Samsung Galaxy S9"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The correct manual I ordered came in good time. The layflat binding is excellent and print quality good. (I am less than impressed with the content but that is an unrelated matter)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the booklet very helpful and detailed, which explained features about my phone I did not know very much about."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Received promptly and at little expense exactly the manual I required for my recently purchased iPhone that has only recently come on to the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast service, high quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"makes operating the smartphone very simple,would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very clear and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very well presented manuel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the first time that I have bought User Manuals from OTC, but I would certainly recommend this company to everyone who wants to buy a very well presented manual at a reasonable price. First class quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very comprehensive and easy to understand. Excellent value. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"my wife is very pleased with her new manual thank you very much Mr E Brown"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick delivery , good quality , not a bad price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clear simple instructions and easy to "dip into & out of"."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Manual well written, easy to understand. Very good investment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It has a ton info, little of which the phone tech shared. I'm still working my way through the pages. Need to learn how to send texts yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,158 reviews