www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,720 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Works for me!
Posted 1 month ago
The smartphone manual is brilliant as I do not know how one is to learn without a manual. No manuals come with the phones anymore. The only problem is that the first few pages are quite faint and difficult to read especially the pictures of the phone. Otherwise a very good buy.
Posted 1 month ago
answers to all our problems !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Step by step easy learning of the phone workings easy to follow and understand. Thank you !!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND
Posted 1 month ago
I PURCHASED THE MANUAL FOR MY SISTER. SHE IS OVER-THE -MOON HAVING A MANUAL AT HER FINGERTIPS.
THANKS OTC.
Posted 1 month ago
This is an excellent Manual being rather elderly it has helped me get to grips with a very expensive phone would highly recommend it James Boyt
Posted 1 month ago
Very comprehensive- thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
It is excellent and useful. How do you price your Manuals, please?

I have some others to do, can I edit the manual before I send you the file?

C.R.Milne.
Posted 1 month ago
My wife's eyesight is failing, but she was thrilled to receive a large-print (A5) version of the user manual for her new mobile phone, which makes such a difference. It arrived within 2 days and at no extra cost. That's what I call first-class service!
Posted 1 month ago
The 160 page Smartphone Manual was printed out, bound, posted and received by me in a few days. Due to COVID restrictions in place I anticipated that it would take weeks rather than days! Well done and thanks to all at OTC! I have used this company for several camera manuals over the years and have always been very satisfied by their service.
Posted 1 month ago
delivery was fast and came when they said and we are very pleased with the Manual, considered it to be excellent value
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative - exactly what was needed to explain the Smartphone I had purchased. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Overall the manual is great. But, please write a manual for specific iPhones. I recently
purchased the new iPhone se 2020 and would love to see a manual for just that model.
It is so time consuming to have to read a half dozen variations on other models for
every action that you want to complete. Thanks for all your work.
Posted 2 months ago
Clear and easy to understand instructions. A great help in learning how to use the phone
Posted 2 months ago
Manual is great! Solved all the problems I was having in learning a new phone. Manual was very clear and had great diagrams. It is well worth the cost.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
I had tried to use two other instruction sheets and had problems with them. When I finally got your manual and tried it, it worked for me like none other. Thanx so much. Yours cut the frustrations almost to nothing.
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent guide and sent extremely quickly well presented as a ringed booklet, great service
Posted 2 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 1,720 reviews