www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,161 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It help me a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All the information that you need to get the best from your phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Yes, your manual is very good. I can find answers to what I want to know. The only thing I would suggest is that you use LARGER PRINT and use the BOLD/ DARKER print. It is difficult to read because of the small and light print. If this improvement/update was made I would not hesitate to reorder a new manual."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"not enough pictures to show how to use the phone or hoe to send photos you take from the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm still working through manual but so far have found it easy to understand as I work my way through the various processes on my new phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It is very useful to have a paper copy of the manual. It is clear and well produced."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The print could have been slightly larger."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent attitude and service but was the G7 user guide I received really a manual?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My new phone is not a model I'm familiar with, This manual has been a great help."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"slightly difficult for an 82 year old OAP"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The manual is fine and easy to use but maybe a larger print size and perhaps bolder print as well might be an improvement."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Informative and well organized...…."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"both samsung j3v and s9 manuals appear to be official copies. only problem is trying to find specific tasks and what terminology samsung has used to detail the procedure i am trying to find: placing more apps on home screen layout-4 x 5, 4x4, etc. still looking. impossible to use pdf, takes forever. office depot wanted $27 to copy manuals from pdf. thanks and spiral binding is a must have."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A good product. Arrived promptly as advertised as did previous manuals I'd ordered. A very useful company to know about."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"ldI know I have a lot of reading to do and familiarize myself with my smartphone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you for your quick service. The manual is helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The manual helps to understand the phone without having to download the instructions. It is easy to follow and explains in detail most importantly it is a reference at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very helpful now I can use my phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The manual, was of great help,as there were some things I was having difficulty with, but I was able to clear these up."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,161 reviews