www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 818 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
customer service
"This manual needs to be written in a "dummies" format. I took some photos and still can't figure out how to send them to an email address. I will have to ask someone who is more knowledgeable. There needs to be a logical sequence starting with the basics of calling and receiving voice and text, and the gradually bringing in increasingly complex operations. I am an old dog trying to learn new tricks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry we don't write the manuals. We just print and bind what is provided by the manufacturers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent attitude and service but was the G7 user guide I received really a manual?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Haven't got it yet but so far excellent"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My new phone is not a model I'm familiar with, This manual has been a great help."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent, easy to use"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Was very worried about ordering from overseas company,but took chance. It arrieved faster than I expected.Package in great condition and the manual was excellent,exactly what I wanted.Would use again if the need arises."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"As an 88-year-old struggling with my first smartphone and no one to turn to for help, there are lots of basics which are not covered. I understand that this is aimed at users who have some experience of these things so my expectations were too high. I did get some help so I'm happy with my purchase"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Manual has a lot of information. Wish the print was a little darker."
Posted 1 month ago
"it was very clear and easy to follow"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful particularly as I am new to iPhone"
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what was wanted to guide me through a gift of a used iPhone from a relative."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I wanted."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very informative.Very useful."
Posted 1 month ago
"very well presented"
Posted 1 month ago
"slightly difficult for an 82 year old OAP"
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear, concise and constructive."
Posted 1 month ago
"The manual is fine and easy to use but maybe a larger print size and perhaps bolder print as well might be an improvement."
Posted 1 month ago
"Looked every where for this owner's guide and instruction manual! I needed one that I could take with me in the car to look things up because I am still learning to use a smart phone! Yes, anyone can download it from online to their computer, but you can't carry your computer around with you! Thanks so much to OTC for making this item available! Kudos to all there!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The manual is very readable and easy to understand"
Posted 1 month ago
"Informative and well organized...…."
Posted 1 month ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 818 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support