www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,102 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"This is my second order with this company. When I first got my new Samsung Galaxy J Crown, I checked with Smartphone-Manual and they did not have a manual. I was disappointed because I liked the first manual I bought from them for my previous phone. I checked their web again to see if maybe they came out with one. They did and I was delighted. This time I was able to get a spiral bound manual. It was well worth what I paid for it and very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick service the manual is well printed and easy to read"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Text is way to small"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to ear that. We will re-send the manual printed twice the size (at no charge). I hope this will help.
Posted 5 days ago
"Finally received the manual. Should include a way for tracking when you're gonna get it, however..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order quickly despatched, printing and binding excellent.Detailed instructions easily read and quite detailed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"CONCISE, VERY CLEAR AND NEATLY BOUND. THANK YOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had some difficulty with the size of the text. However, the the instructions were as clear as I needed them to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is great, just what I wanted. The plastic cover and the spiral binding makes the book very easy to read. Thank you for recommending it. I just got the book today and the delivery was quicker than I expected. Thank you for your attention to detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent as always and speedy dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was recently supplied by my mobile 'phone company with a "smart 'phone", a type of 'phone I had no experience of, and which came without a users' manual ; needless to say I was in uncharted territory, completely lost.The manual I have received from yourselves is the mobile-phone equivalent of a mapless wanderer in the desert being given a sat-nav 'phone : before I was lost, and now I know my way everywhere. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful in helping me navigate the characteristics of my new Samsung Galaxy S9"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was delivered promptly.I think it was well printed and bound.I would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the manual arrived very quickly but I have not had a chance to look as i went on holiday and have left the charging lead behind. It is being sent. so i will have a go at it when I can. Its huge and thick with lots in. Will take ages to study but hopefully I will get at it soon. Thank you for being so prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The correct manual I ordered came in good time. The layflat binding is excellent and print quality good. (I am less than impressed with the content but that is an unrelated matter)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found the booklet very helpful and detailed, which explained features about my phone I did not know very much about."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received promptly and at little expense exactly the manual I required for my recently purchased iPhone that has only recently come on to the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service, high quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"makes operating the smartphone very simple,would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very clear and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,102 reviews