www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.25 Rating 217 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Quite comprehensive & informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still nothing like a book!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good reference guide when I’m stuck"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hsrd to follow inparts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very well produced and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"not definitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry you weren't happy. Please be aware that we don't write the manuals. They are written by the manufacturers, we simply print and bind the manuals for convenience.

You can always return the manual for a 100% refund at any time.
Posted 1 month ago
"The manual arrived very promply in the post. It was in a spiral cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have found hunting for information rather more tricky than with other "techy." manuals, but I think I now know my way around it ...mostly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please be aware that we don't write the manuals. They are written by the manufacturers. We simply print and bind them for people's convenience.
Posted 1 month ago
"It makes it so easy to figure out my Galaxy 9 . I can go from subject to subject with the ease of a manual and I don't have to fumble around with the manual built into the phone. A life saver for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Samsung Smartphone [Galaxy A5 (2017)] user manual is delightfully small and compact - it will fit comfortably in a backpack - and is filled with practical information. I would have liked a section on GPS operation because this is a feature that I will use in the field."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The smartphone Manual made a world of difference in learning all the different functions on my new phone. Its great to go back and reference a certain function so you don't have to be worried about remembering everything all at once."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very short of "Pictures" , of what you are describing, poorly thought out for someone who is NOT familiar with the phone. I.E If being taught to drive a car and told to "put your foot on the clutch pedal, how does one know what or which is the "clutch pedal ??without be shown First. Clice Wisdom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry you weren't happy.

Please be aware that we don't write the manuals. They are written by the manufacturers and we simply print and bind them for convenience.

If you aren't happy then just return it to us for a 100% refund.
Posted 1 month ago
"Manual is not too bad but size of printing is not good at all for a lot of people I have no problems reading but even that size I am not comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry you found the print too small.

We will re-send, at no charge, a replacement printed twice the size.

I hope this will help.
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for the larger manual. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry you found the print too light.

We will re-send, at no charge, a replacement printed twice the size.

I hope this will help.
Posted 1 month ago
"There was none of the information that I needed in this so-called manual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear you weren't happy. Please be aware that we don't write the manuals, they are written by the manufacturers and we simply print and bind them for your convenience.

If you aren't happy just return the manual for a 100%, no questions asked, refund.
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful and comprehensive. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery. Love the spiral binding. Good in debth detail, at least as far as I want to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful for the basic needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It helped me with the few problems I originally had with the phone...a great resource for any upcoming situations..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.25 based on 217 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This