www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.34 Rating 641 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Very pleased with the price and the information."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very informative I am able to understand my tablet a lot easier. Many thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jeff answered my queries very patiently"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good manual clear precise easy to understand great value"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The manual is very complete and will help me. I am glad to finally have something in print"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I didn't receive a manual at all when I purchased My Galaxy phone. Now I can finally use it properly. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As with previous manuals that I have purchased the speed of delivery and the info contained is first class"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery.Looks very comprehensive . I confess I have yet to read it properly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The size is ideal. I like the binding,it makes the book more flexible. Prompt shipment! Would like to see a manual on Samsung smartwatch"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"well produced - good quality paper and a good binding"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can't judge what I haven't received!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I did not find the manual at all helpful. It presumed a knowledge of how an Android 'phone works regarding setting up and using it."
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm sorry you didn't find it useful. We don't write the manuals. We just print and bind what is written by the manufacturer.

You can always return it for a 100% refund.
Posted 1 week ago
"All info in one place. Did not have to use You tube."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unable to review until in reciept of it. I would request the larger print version if possible."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am so delighted for your help in procuring this manual which without I would not have been able to use my device as much as I do now so big thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speed f delivery excellent Print could be larger."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Definition of printed symbols not very clear"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry, we don't write the manuals. We just print what is written by the manufacturer.

If you are very unhappy please return it for a 100% refund.
Posted 1 week ago
"The manual looks great to me. Very comprehensive and informative."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The print was too small for ageing eyes and initially the blurred icons were a handicap until I could interpret the blur I was looking at. When you bought the manual to make life easier it wasn't a massive step forwards but once into it the content has been a great help."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry you found it hard to read. We will re-send printed twice the size at no charge.
Posted 1 week ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.34 based on 641 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support