www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 995 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.82 out of 5
"The manual was well printed, well bound with spiral lie-flat binding and easy to use."
Posted 1 week ago
"It's great i don't know why they don't send them with the phone but i guess most people aren't old like me.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The manual was everything plus what I expected."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very useful.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Haven't read it all yet but so far very helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"CLEAR AND HELPFUL!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very comprihensive manual,all I need to know in one place just what I need.Thanks for quick delivery. Regards."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Size of manual is great, but the printing is so small I need a magnifying glass to read it. Haven't gone through the whole thing yet, and hope it covers all my questions."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry you found it hard to read. We will send a replacement, printed twice the size, free of charge. This will help.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A good quality and well presented manual. Much easier to use than looking at a computer screen. Would recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very well put together and presented"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased an iPhone manual recently, after getting ZERO startup info from Apple. Manual has been so helpful . . . .arrived sooner than expected, spiral bound, easy to use. Very pleased."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Print quality faint"
Posted 2 weeks ago
We will send a replacement free of charge printed twice the size. This will help I'm sure.
Posted 2 days ago
"Generally comprehensive, but it did not tell me how to find how much money was left on my SIM."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The manual was very good but I would have liked a bit larger text. I'm not sure if this is an option when a manual is ordered."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient delivered exactly as stated"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It is already out of date for my SM-J337VPP, Hardware version J337V.04"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly and exactly "what it says on the tin" as they say. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"not very helpful"
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm sorry we don't write the manuals, we just print what is written by the manufacturer. If you have no use for the manual please return it for a full refund.
Posted 2 days ago
"I have only started to read the manual. It appears to be a fine manual."
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 995 reviews