www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 335 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very good well lnformd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have yet to receive the book that I ordered. Where is it?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent manual"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The manual appears to be written for people who already have an iPhone to learn about the changes to the iPhoneX. My iPhone 8-plus is my first Smartphone so it helps me almost not at all because I don't know the basics and terms."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Please note that we don't write the manuals. They are written by the manufacturers.

We just print and bind them for your convenience.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Publication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"EXCELLENT from Start to Finish....ORDERED & ARRIVED in just a couple of Days.10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent booklet. Full of very useful information and a real snip at the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"There's certainly enough of it. That aside, it is a big help to me. I can isolate topic areas using the Table of Contents much faster and more thoroughly than via the online version (not to mention saving battery)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was kept informed of the progress of my order throughout. A quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A superb manual delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clear and concise.Many thanks. Norman Nichols"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was perfectly readable. Good understandable content and a first class product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry you found the text too small.

We will re-send tomorrow (at no charge) printed twice the size.

I'm sure this will help.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very very helpful for beginner thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The two manuals are a Godsend to using the phone for my family. The Samsung Galaxy 7J V is our first smartphones ( we bought 3 of them). Until we received the manuals on October 18, 2018, we were struggling and it was just hit and miss and discovering by trial and error. This manual is a "must have" and should be included with each phone purchase. Downloading the manual or accessing it on the phone is not an option for many Senior Citizens such as us; we need a printed manual and the larger type is perfect for aging and waning eyesight. Thank you for your prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good manual with lots of information i cannot understand but i am almost 90 thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"OK but print too small for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry to hear it was too small for you to read.

We will re--send twice the size tomorrow, at no charge.

I'm sure this will help.
Posted 1 week ago
"What a wonderful company this is! As usual, my manual arrived almost before I had finished placing my order! It couldn't be better: beautifully printed and beautifully bound, and all at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"all I can wish for to get me going on my Samsung phone a gain"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Enough to get started, perhaps not enough for anyone who is new to smartphones. It's certainly much better than the maker provides within the phone's purchase price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"v good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 335 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support