www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,168 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
A very good and clear basis for building up skill for regular use of this phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I needed Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We received the new copy of Smartphone-Manual , It is legible and we are happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am really sorry you have fond the text to small to read. we are happy to resend the order in A4 size this will increase the text twice the size. This will be sent to you at no extra cost.
Posted 1 week ago
My wife is thrilled with the manual for her smart phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well printed, First Class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to read and understand. Most pocket phone shops do not help with Doro phone enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very detailed manual, professionally bound. I just wish that a version of the manual was available in FULL COLOR!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I HAVE FOUND THIS MANUAL INVALUABLE IN TEACHING MYSELF HOW TO USE MY MOBILE PHONE EFFICIENTLY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, clearly written guide to help a beginner navigate a smartphone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very detailed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well written with clear instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was amazed at the speed & quality of the manual & service given. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a manual to use this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with my purchase. Thank you seller. Pat
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your manual is rather simple to understand and I like that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have not yet received this manual as of 24 October at 10:00am. I have paid for it and I would like to have it. Please help! Arrvd today at 3pm. Quality of the manual, I say is excellent only delivery was a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is clear and concise-to read.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Am delighted with the manual thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found the manual very informative and helped me understand how the phone worked (it is an upgrade from my previous phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,168 reviews