www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,837 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent manuals, you can't beat having instructions written down on paper, and always excellent service from OTC, recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to understand
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good for what it discribes in the manual.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent manual and comprehensive index and content.
Spral binding makes it east to use and very quick to arrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good value and will buy again. Printing superb.
Posted 3 weeks ago
arrived quickly and product as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The manual is well printed and its is well thought out to make it easy to read and to understand
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find it more convenient to refer to the manual while learning the way around a new smart phone. This obviates the irritation caused by having to leave the on screen manual to view the facility on another screen and back again. The manual is very useful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service thank you. Would always approach you first for similar in future and recommend to others
Posted 3 weeks ago
still working my way through it but is very informative just what i wanted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice presentation: booklet with spine and clear cover. However, the printing throughout could be a little darker. Shipped from from UK to US quite quickly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
clear, precise and nicely organized
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would have taxed my printer printing so many pages,this copy that I received for my sister is fantastic and spiral bound.In a world with full instruction booklets not included with a pricey technical items it is well worth the money buying,this version.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The manual is clear and well organized. I am impressed with how soon it was delivered to me!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very useful, helped no-end.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to navigate & to interpret.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very in depth information, I recommend this manual.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Manual much easier to read than on a screen. Nice clean booklet with spiral binding. Prompt delivery. For me as a silver haired person the booklet is easy to have and use for any future reference.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the smartphone manual. I am one of those people that actually do read the manual. I am very glad I found your website and very happy with the results.
Just the right size for easy reading, and all in English. I also appreciate the discounts codes.
I have told others of your service. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Very detailed but easy to follow even for a pensioner like me. Delivered within a couple of days of ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 1,837 reviews