www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.33 Rating 1,975 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm still absorbing the contents
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very handy reference book; so much easier than on the phone and comprehensive. Still cannot sort out how to separate two different e mail accounts though!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The manual was excellant pitty i had to pay for it from a 79 year old pensioner,Brian Moore.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Print slightly feint, and may have been better in A4, however, I'm very pleased I bought it and find it much better to use than trying to follow the instructions on laptop.
I recommend it as a guide to anybody who like me has not used a smart phone before.
Posted 1 month ago
Print a bit small for aged eyes, could be a bit larger and bolder. Technically covers everything I need.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very pleased with the manual. It's just what I ve been looking for!Well written!
Posted 1 month ago
The print was far too small,I need to buy a very powerful magnifier in order to read it.
I have received a new printout which is readable and fit for purpose. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hello
I am sorry you have found the text to small l will resend the order in a larger size.

Regards
Julie
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in good time. Well laid out. Does the job.
Posted 1 month ago
Its great to be able to buy the manual and not to have to print off - a ring binder style edge would make it much easier to use though. I had to take off the binder and hole punch in to an A5 ringbinder for my elderly Mum - you need to have it open to then use with the phone - this would make it excellent, a cooler front as advertised?
Posted 1 month ago
This is a well presented booklet which has helped me a lot to start getting used to the many features of my new phone.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately some of the print was feint and had difficulty in reading some of the symbols but information I could read was useful.
Posted 1 month ago
it helped but was not able to get my phone back to factory set up
Posted 1 month ago
very handy just the job
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice Manual, but did find the printing could be a bit darker..
Posted 1 month ago
Yes, from what I have managed with the Smartphone I am pleased with the manual.
Unfortunately I am unable to get a signal with the internet at the moment as provider having problems so unable to do more at the moment.
On the whole I would say I am pleased with the manual.
Posted 1 month ago
The booklet is a very good quality product, I have given it 4 stars as there is one small issue I have with it. The print is dark enough to read but there are instances where some words or phrases are a bit faint....it may be that these words were highlighted in the original but in the booklet, they were a wee bit difficult to read.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and reasonable price. Only drawback is that because of the way the manufacturer presents their online manuals, the delivered version is 'international' - 47 pages: I was hoping for the gb version - 63 pages!
Posted 1 month ago
Vvery good apart from some items had not enough information, but that's maybe because I am a bot of a technophobe.
Posted 2 months ago
Useful when I get stuck
Posted 2 months ago
It is not simple enough for first time users
Posted 2 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.33 based on 1,975 reviews