www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.36 Rating 897 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.81 out of 5
"Yes, your manual is very good. I can find answers to what I want to know. The only thing I would suggest is that you use LARGER PRINT and use the BOLD/ DARKER print. It is difficult to read because of the small and light print. If this improvement/update was made I would not hesitate to reorder a new manual."
Posted 1 month ago
"not enough pictures to show how to use the phone or hoe to send photos you take from the phone."
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm still working through manual but so far have found it easy to understand as I work my way through the various processes on my new phone."
Posted 1 month ago
"It is very useful to have a paper copy of the manual. It is clear and well produced."
Posted 1 month ago
"The print could have been slightly larger."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent attitude and service but was the G7 user guide I received really a manual?"
Posted 2 months ago
"My new phone is not a model I'm familiar with, This manual has been a great help."
Posted 2 months ago
"slightly difficult for an 82 year old OAP"
Posted 2 months ago
"The manual is fine and easy to use but maybe a larger print size and perhaps bolder print as well might be an improvement."
Posted 2 months ago
"Informative and well organized...…."
Posted 2 months ago
"both samsung j3v and s9 manuals appear to be official copies. only problem is trying to find specific tasks and what terminology samsung has used to detail the procedure i am trying to find: placing more apps on home screen layout-4 x 5, 4x4, etc. still looking. impossible to use pdf, takes forever. office depot wanted $27 to copy manuals from pdf. thanks and spiral binding is a must have."
Posted 2 months ago
"A good product. Arrived promptly as advertised as did previous manuals I'd ordered. A very useful company to know about."
Posted 2 months ago
"ldI know I have a lot of reading to do and familiarize myself with my smartphone."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for your quick service. The manual is helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"The manual helps to understand the phone without having to download the instructions. It is easy to follow and explains in detail most importantly it is a reference at all times."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful now I can use my phone."
Posted 2 months ago
"The manual, was of great help,as there were some things I was having difficulty with, but I was able to clear these up."
Posted 2 months ago
"good copy, fast delivery but expensive for a manual, printed like that"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great purchase, helped me set up my new IPhone 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great to have it in hard copy but type is too tiny for specs wearers, cannot refer quickly because you need specs"
Posted 2 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.36 based on 897 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access