www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,107 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Found it a bit difficult at first just finding the bits I wanted. Now more familiar,there are some sections I may not use immediately but will once I become more familiar/competent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"it is ok but needs to abit biger in print"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found out that MY wife had a tablet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I thought that the manual was very informative but I had to go to a phone shop to ask 'How do I put a photo that I've just taken into the Gallery' as I could not find any reference in the manual for that action, But apart from that- I've managed to setup my Galaxy A40, OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered the manual, came in the post the very next day, well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Manual was good as an introduction and as a reference source for future use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good could use some on apple computers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"There was a mistake at first, in that the manual I received was not that which I requested. The mistake was rectified by a phone call and the right manual was quickly sent. The manual is a great improvement on the obscure instructions supplied with the phone--so for the price and for those who find operation of their new phone somewhat less than intuitive, I recommend purchase of a Manual from OTC."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As a newbie to smartphones some of the instructions were a bit vague to me. But overall pretty good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Haven't had time to go thru the manual, but what I have seen looks to be very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very useful.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Generally comprehensive, but it did not tell me how to find how much money was left on my SIM."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have only started to read the manual. It appears to be a fine manual."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The manual was helpful on many program uses on the phone. In some areas, there was not enough technical info explaining how to follow the instructions (it assumes that the user already knows how to follow brief directions....... coming from a flip phone to a smart phone and being 82 yrs. old, there were parts of manual I could not follow.....) I definitely liked the ring binding for flipping through the pages."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Unfortunately lacks some information for those of us who are unfamiliar with "smart phones""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good, but print rather too small to read conveniently"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Generally very helpful, but could be improved. eg by explaining how to activate loudspeaker when making or receiving a call. This was simple on my previous phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Like to see more diagrams of what one sees on the screen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Manuel was all i hoped it would be."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Manual is well laid out and easy to use with the ringed binder."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,107 reviews