www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,831 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The print is so tiny that it is almost impossible to read, even wearing my “cheaters”
Posted 9 months ago
Hello

I am sorry I will resend the order in A4 size this will increase the text making it easier to read.

Julie
Posted 9 months ago
I have yet to receive the manual! What happened to it? Agath a L. Miller
Posted 9 months ago
Hello

I will send you an email to check we have the correct address. Please check in your trash folder if you do not see our email.

Julie
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a manual for my IPhone XR. I received 2 thick books which covers many IPhones with instructions that may or may not match your phone. It has too many pages and is so cumbersome to make it extremely difficult to use.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello

I am sorry you found the manual to large. The manual was wrote by Apple and covers all their phones with iOS 12 software on them. We simply download,print and send to our customers.
Posted 10 months ago
When will I receive Manual. Paid for on December 14th and today is December 29th?
Posted 10 months ago
Hello

I can confirm the order was sent to you on the 16th December. We are in the UK. Normally orders to the USA can take up to 14 working days but due to the time of the year and the Holidays things take a little longer. We use Royal mail to send the order so once delivered to USA soil then the USA postal system take over. Please contact us again if you have not received the order by the 7th January.

Regards
Julie
Posted 10 months ago
OTC sent me the wrong manuals. I ordered an iPhone manual but the package the arrived was for iPads, though the invoice in the package correctly indicated my iPhone manual order. I immediately sent OTC customer service an email asking for the right manual but RECEIVED NO REPLY at all!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Hello

I can confirm the correct manual was posted to you on the 24th December.
Posted 10 months ago
As of 12/22/19, not received in the mails.
Posted 11 months ago
have not received it - when will it come?
Posted 11 months ago
different model from mine
Posted 11 months ago
Hello

I can see from your order you order a Doro 1370 are you saying you received a manual for a different model number? if so please let us know and we can get you the correct manual sent out.
Posted 11 months ago
Printing is very small, and the ink is thinning many parts. I willfully return it but I am not willing to pay $7.00 postage to get rid of this trash. I sent an e-mail to England expressing my. Extreme disappointment. Not worth the effort/
Posted 11 months ago
Hello

I can see form your order it was for a Motorola manual. We are a separate company to Motorola and can only supply manuals they have on their website. We download the PDF and print we find that Motorola manuals are very faint. We will resend the order in an A4 size this will increase the text making it easier to read.
Posted 11 months ago
Did not cover my galaxy plus4 samsung phone so is completely useless to me.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello

We are a separate company to the manufactures and can only supply manuals the companies have made available on their websites. I have checked and the order was for a Galaxy J4 plus. Please can I ask you to check the front cover to make sure this is what we have sent you. I ask you to do this because if we have sent you an incorrect manual then this might be why the manual is not compatible with your phone.
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered and PAID for 2 manuals received ONLY 1.
NEVER AGAIN!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello
I have checked and can only find one order for you and this has only one manual on the order.
Posted 1 year ago
Orderd Oktober 5 Deliverd Oktober 25???????
Can not used if I don't have it.
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry this did seem to take a long time. We sent on October 7th. Delivery to USA is supposed to be 7 to 10 working days. This seems to have taken 16 days. This would mean a problem with the postal system somewhere. We can only apologise on their behalf.
Posted 1 year ago
Have not recieved it yet
Posted 1 year ago
As we state on our website, delivery to Australia is 7 to 10 working days. This is only an estimate from the post office. If it takes much longer than that please email us. We are always happy to re-send manuals that don't arrive (at no charge). 99% of our manuals do arrive.
Posted 1 year ago
MANUAL-A LITTLE HELP. SERVICE FROM SMARTPHONE-EXCELLENT.
Posted 1 year ago
Manual was OK but you inserted your website as a quasi default on start up; still haven't figured out how to get rid of it. I'll badmouth you to to anybody who will listen.
Posted 1 year ago
We will respond offline. " inserted your website as a quasi default on start up" makes no sense to us.
Posted 1 year ago
I asked for a larger the version than I received. Was told I would get it by return mail. It has been 2 weeks and I have still not received it. It is spiral- bound but the type is so small I cannot read any of it. I sent another mail and have had no response. Please help rectify this for me. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to hear this. We will check into this now.
Posted 1 year ago
Email arrived 3 days before the manual arrived! Can’t read it as the writing and symbols are just too small. This is quite unacceptable. I’m returning it. Please arrange refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Very confusing. Not for a person that has no knowledge of smartphones
Posted 1 year ago
Please note that we don't write the manuals. We just print what is written by the manufacturers. If you aren't happy please return the manual for a full refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Print was extremely small...difficult to read. Feel like I wasted my money.
Posted 1 year ago
Really sorry to hear it was too small for you to read. We will send a replacement (free of charge) printed twice the size.
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received the smartphone manual. Is there a way you can track it for me?

Rod Holman
Posted 1 year ago
Please email us on hello@printed-manual.com if it has still not arrived. It certainly should have arrived by now.
Posted 1 year ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 1,831 reviews