www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.34 Rating 1,856 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Haven’t really gone through all of it yet. But looks good. Just disappointed that they used to give you a user guide and now you have to hunt one down. With what phones cost thats ridiculous.
Posted 1 year ago
Would like more detailed explanations
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery of a professional manual. not cheap but is extensive
Posted 1 year ago
good manual clear precise easy to understand great value
Posted 1 year ago
The manual is very complete and will help me. I am glad to finally have something in print
Posted 1 year ago
Speed f delivery excellent Print could be larger.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second manual I have purchased from this company, ordering is simple, delivery is fast and the finished product is excellent. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I bought one of your manuals for my previous phone so knew I was getting something really useful. Only reservation is the indexing as I feel the Camera section should reflect that it's a separate function and have more explanations.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
The book itsel is great but the content is I feel not.
Posted 1 year ago
Fairly basic but for the money well worth it.
Posted 1 year ago
having purchased a nokia phone as usual with no details of how to work it, I found your handbook, which on receipt answered all my queries and I am now able to use the phone as I had hoped to. The index and the detail were all put together v
ery well.,,
Posted 1 year ago
Good & helpful book but writing is so small need magnifying glass to make out symbols.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice
Posted 1 year ago
This is exactly the same user manual that can be downloaded online (as I suspected it would be). However, I am not disappointed because I prefer to have a printed manual at my fingertips.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the book, would have liked the main printing to be darker black, ok if in good light to read, but harder later afternoon light, remember we are not all young eyes that may buy this, apart from this I would be totally satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful to a complete numpty like myself, but I more complete "Index" would be better
Posted 1 year ago
This compact sized (A5) user manual (Sony Xperia XA1) proved to be an asset for quickly referencing information without the usual hassle of scrolling through on-screen pdf type formats: It is always nice just to have the pages open (the upgraded ringbound version option selected) to view.

The page binding with protective plastic front & back sheets is also a good idea

The script copy is in greyscale/monochrome, which the text was mostly readable without too much trouble. However, in my view, a colour version option would be of benefit for this type of mixed text, icon & screenshot graphics' content: Maybe the colour (e.g., HiRes laser) printing of this manual would be an expense too far though(?)

Although this manual supplied, in this instance for a client's use, I did proof-read through the contents of this manual and found it very useful, especially for product initial setup information.
It has also the great ability to add small sticky-back ‘post-it' notes to quickly identify pages: Something that doesn't quite work for the 'on-screen' format the same easy way!


In summary:

Pros: Compact handy sized (A5), read anywhere access, flat down read ring binding, easy to 'tag' using 'post-it' notes for client instructional use etc..

Cons: Greyscale (monochrome) readability marginally ('grainy') with graphics & screenshot items, greyscale contrast variable across pages

OTC Ltd delivered this manual very promptly and in good order: Excellent service and recommended to all.
Posted 1 year ago
I wish it contained information
on how to fix things
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt despatch. excellent
Posted 1 year ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.34 based on 1,856 reviews