www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.25 Rating 217 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"ideal size A5 easy to hold and read very well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very concise and easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Because Vodafone smart mini 7 was the only model looking like mine, that's what I ordered. My model is smart mini (with no number) which Vodafone seem to have disowned. Beware."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent.Am going thru it as I write. A hard copy of the manual is always easier to use than an online one. Only downside the space it takes up. So not recommended when travelling!! But a quality product and very prompt delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very much better than down loading all the information. One compact manual so much more user friendly. Quality - wise excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful but would benefit from the 'faded' bits of the original being addressed. Would be even better if the print could be enlarged for those of us who are not in the first flush of youth! Issue of small print was swiftly addressed and, at no charge to me, a large print copy was sent, brilliant !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very sorry to hear you weren't completely happy. There is nothing we can do about improving the faded images, but I will arrange for a replacement to be sent printed twice the size, free of charge. This should help with reading it.
Posted 1 week ago
"Just right for ME"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Written in a straightforward manner, with clear explanations and easy-to-follow instructions. Suddenly it all makes sense."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very useful - contains a lot of info re iPhone that did not know about eg finding where car is parked when cannot remember where we left it through automatic dropping of a pin on the maps app when leaving the car."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Print too small and a little short on detailed information. Your service is excellent Thanks for your message, double size print will make life a lot easier! great service .."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very sorry to hear you found it hard to read. I will arrange for a replacement to be sent printed twice he size. I hope this will be helpful
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear, precise print on very white paper. Ring binding is a valuable extra making the manual easy to use. Well indexed. Request for manual met promptly and received well packed and within three days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great help to have the manual in an easily useable form. First rate . This is the fourth one I have had for tablet and smartphones and they have been a extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Only started using it this week and very satisfied, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Manual Bril"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was so detailed, was not able to read it. The things I needed help with was not in the index. I wasted my money on that book."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear that. We don't write the manuals, we just print and bind what is written by the manufacturer.

You can return it at any time for a 100% refund.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As a complete beginner to Smart Phones, I was very pleased to be able to buy the Samsung Galaxy User Manual. At the moment I have probably used under 10% of the Manual. One thing I would have liked was to have reached MUCH EARLIER in the booklet was the Indicator Icons (pages 45 & 46) and the information about messages and missed calls (page 78)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Manual had all the information that I was unable to find on the Smartphone. I no longer have to ask my Grandson!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very touched by the fact that I was able to get a larger print on my iPhone manual. Thank You Jeff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is good but it would be very good if it had an index. It would make it so much easier to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.25 based on 217 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This