www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 392 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
"Hi the manual that I purchased was just what I required,very good thanks George Stokes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was pleasantly surprised to receive the two part Smartphone Manual in a very short time after ordering it and have been impressed with the great detail in the sections I have read so far. I will have no doubts if ordering similar items in future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was excellent. Manual arrived just when I was told it would. Manual is good with nice cover on it. I have already used 3 of the tips in it for my phone. Thank you very much. Charlene"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service and the manual exactly as required thank you C Taylor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Book is good - only problem the printing is small and hard to read - wish there was a copy with larger print - other than that a good book"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi I think it will come useful in time I have only started recently to read it to try something new but the print is so small l have to use a magnifying glass to read it. I like the spiral wire backing it most friendly to use. If could read the try I would have given lt full marks Rikki"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient service as always. This is my third or fourth manual. The fact that I keep coming back should say it all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This manual is so good and helpful makes one wonder why the manufacturer's don't include it with the device...for a few coppers more?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Its only adequate, and notreally as helpful as I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Manual is very extensive because of the diversity of the iPhone. However the table of contents is clear and enables easy navigation through the manual. This has enabled us at 73 years old to start to use most of the features the phone has to offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was prompt and well packaged. Purchased for my wife, however, I had a quick look through and felt that it was well laid out, informative and just what she required to help her out with her tablet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i now understand my phone better. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Did not receive it as of yet. PLEASE RESPOND."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We will reply to you privately by email. It sounds like it may have been lost in the mail. We sent to you the day we received the order.
Posted 2 days ago
"Appreciated the ability to find a manual. I was overwhelmed with the amount of information. Just need to find time to study it more and practice. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good and clear on how to use Phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to follow step by step instrutions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"NICE MANUAL BUT NOT SAME AS HUAWEI ONE . NEEDS BETTER DIAGRAMS."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The "Manual" is actually 2 separate manuals totaling 506 pages covering 13 different IPhones, a bewildering and almost overwhelming array. I have only begun to go through the manuals but already wish they had been reduced in pages and simplified to one particular phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent for a mature person who prefers a hard copy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought this for an older couple and they have found it easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 392 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support