www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,163 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"There was a lot of good information in an understandable presentation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"this manual is more like an encyclopeadia, as a 70+ man it is too advanced for me. younger persons will find it invaluable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good and clear basis for building up skill for regular use of this phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i am 70 years of age and i do not understand the phone slang of today"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It is fine but at my age it is difficult to read unless I use a magnifying glass."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello

I am sorry you find the text small. We are happy to resend the manual in A4 size. This will increase the text twice the size making it easier to read. This will be at no extra cost.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what I needed Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I cannot rate the manual at this time. I need time to proceed step by step to understand what's presented; thus no ratings. No comment. No discount needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The print is so small we can not read it. We were disappointed as my husband was so excited with getting the phone. He needs clear easy to read instructions. I idea is great and I .like the binding etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am really sorry you have fond the text to small to read. we are happy to resend the order in A4 size this will increase the text twice the size. This will be sent to you at no extra cost.
Posted 1 week ago
"My wife is thrilled with the manual for her smart phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well printed, First Class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to read and understand. Most pocket phone shops do not help with Doro phone enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Did help a bit but needed a manual with more step by step instructions. After all I am only a pensioner struggling with technology"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very detailed manual, professionally bound. I just wish that a version of the manual was available in FULL COLOR!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I HAVE FOUND THIS MANUAL INVALUABLE IN TEACHING MYSELF HOW TO USE MY MOBILE PHONE EFFICIENTLY."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good prompt service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, clearly written guide to help a beginner navigate a smartphone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The ordering system worked very well except for one thing, Nowhere was the size of the printed manual given, or even a choice of sizes. Two years ago I ordered an A6 manual which suited my needs exactly. When ordering a manual for my husband I had to email you in order to establish the size of the current order. He is happy with A5 but I would definitely prefer A6."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality is good and the spiral binding is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"bought for my friend so have not had anything to do with it since it arrived, but was very pleased to know that a manual was available to help out when purchasing a new phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,163 reviews