Smart Kid Store Reviews

4.84 Rating 113 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Kid Store
Visit Website

Phone:

02082956444

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Kid Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really well made trike hood is brilliant doesn't flick up like others. Lovely colour the rear facing position is really good also. My 7 month old son loves it and can actualy ring the bell on it
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy purchase and very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice at fair prices excellent delivery prompt
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service, very quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and fast delivery. Product I ordered is just what I wanted and exceeded my expectations
Posted 7 months ago
Item came fast, it was a present for my sister who is due her baby is 5 weeks time and she loves it.
Posted 7 months ago
The blanket is lovely and soft and awaiting my daughter when she arrives.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my baby rocker for my grandson it arrived in good condition and was delivered quicker than I expected so overall very happy.
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt delivery, well packaged, excellent product just as advertised
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, prices very competitive. Will definitely buy from Smart Kid again!
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with my out n about nipper single and externally happy with the speedy delivery that I paid £4.99 for. Fantastic offer and got a free pump and bath thermometer too! Already been running and done lots of walks, can’t beat it for the price. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Super easy to use site, support provided all along the way, my kids will be over the moon with the outdoor play set
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and really rate this company, ordered some Obaby Nursery Furniture and needed advice assembling it, Smartkidstore were easily available on the phone which is not always the case these days and we could easily chat through the issue and they gave excellent advice. Would highly recommend, quick answer to emails as well.
Posted 9 months ago
I bought play house for kids it’s awesome and cheaper than other company. I really like it.
Posted 9 months ago
Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of the toy. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve received my order after 2 days, even tho it said that the delivery may take 5-10 days, so I was very happy about that. Also, had some questions and got an immediate response from customer service which was great, because you can literally enter a live chat and they will answer you right away! Can’t complain, will be happy to order from this website again.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, good communication, quality product
Posted 1 year ago
Graco bouncer, lovely product great service quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service defo recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Smart Kid Store is rated 4.84 based on 113 reviews