Smart Kid Store Reviews

4.84 Rating 113 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Kid Store
Visit Website

Phone:

02082956444

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Kid Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a response to my enquiry within 40 mins and staff really helpful. I chose standard delivery and item came he next day. Brilliant
Posted 2 years ago
A1 company, helpful advice great prices and prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, arrived on time all good
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing company, very good customer service, speedy delivery & great product (Bumbleride Indie Twin)
Posted 2 years ago
Great service when we phoned up for advice easy to order quick deivery
Posted 2 years ago
I found the Customer Service team professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to assist me in selecting the best product to suit my requirements. My order arrived within the specified time period and I strongly recommend using this company! Well done!
Posted 2 years ago
The toy was damaged upon arrival, however Smartkidstore have assured us that we will get a replacement. Problem may be with delivery company, these things happen! Replacement arrived today in perfect condition, thank you for sorting this.
Posted 2 years ago
Good
Posted 2 years ago
Cheapest I found online for what I was ordering. Ordered and selected "No hurry delivery for free" and it came the next day! Really pleased and will deffo use again! Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
fantastic prices and fast delivery. Staff responded to my emails within half an hour which was great!
Posted 2 years ago
Really easy transaction. Delivery was super fast!
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very pleased with this purchase, very good quality and value for money
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing company, great customer service, speedy delivery and fantastic product.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, quick delivery, recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Top product.
Posted 2 years ago
Phoned and spoke to someone which was nice and they were very helpful. Purchased the kidkraft pink kitchen which was easy to assemble and great value
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered this item for my grandson and his wife and they love it and it arrived within two days of ordering.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service and delivery. Would highly recommend this company. Love the product and would use this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Kid Store is rated 4.84 based on 113 reviews