Smart Kid Store Reviews

4.84 Rating 113 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Kid Store
Visit Website

Phone:

02082956444

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Kid Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item arrived on time with one hour time slot which helped me to plan my day, can’t fault the service item is exactly as described
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, very happy with my purchase, the staff were extremely helpful at customer service and very quick delivery. Would highly recommend this company
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service arrived when they said it would only waited 2 days for it Brilliant Service
Posted 1 year ago
Great price. Reasonable delivery, would have liked next day as an option. Arrived in great condition. Quick response rate to email
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and prompt delivery - overall an outstanding service end-to-end.
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely prompt service. And although the doll's high chair was a flatpack requiring assembly, good instructions. Well pleased with the result.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quick response on Live chat and answered my questions item arrived quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived very quickly , excellent communication from smart kid store. My item is beautiful well made I'm very happy and will shop again.Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
A brilliant company to deal with, spoke to a lovely lady on the phone, and then placed order online for next day delivery, excellent service and good value will definitely be using smartkidstore again
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a Christmas toy for my daughter, was received so quickly after placing my order, very pleased and will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Nice, smooth process, really good value items, cheapest on the market
Posted 1 year ago
Great service would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service, very quick delivery, polite staff at customer services, will visit again
Posted 1 year ago
Slow delivery. Arrived too late for my little girls birthday!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Samantha, thank you for reaching out to us and we are sorry that your item did not arrive in time for your daughters birthday. We can see that this item was ordered on the 4th September and the delivery timescale was clearly shown as 3-7 working days. We can see that the courier attempted delivery on Monday the 9th September but you were unavailable and you elected to collect the item from the service point on the 10th September. We do however take all feedback seriously and will work with our IT team to see if we can make the delivery timescales clearer to avoid this happening in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service. Pram arrived quite quickly and was well packaged. The pram is really easy to use and my wife is very happy with it 😀
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and very prompt delivery. Delighted with the baby bouncer I bought.
Posted 1 year ago
Pram and your service was very good you was let down big time by your delivery company we left a note on the door for it to be taken two doors away as we had to go to the hospital at the last minute Your delivery person took no notice of the sign and drop the parcel over our gates I do not think this is except able way to deliver
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service excellent products
Posted 1 year ago
Just made a recent purchase from this company and I can say I am very highly satisfied. Delivery was quick and always kept me updated on where my order was and what time it will be delivered. The customer service off the company is highly professional and I would 100% recommend this company and website for baby products.
Posted 1 year ago
Smart Kid Store is rated 4.84 based on 113 reviews