Smartkidstore Reviews

4.90 Rating 93 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Smartkidstore
Visit Website

Phone:

02082956444

Write Your review

Tell us how Smartkidstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I’ve received my order after 2 days, even tho it said that the delivery may take 5-10 days, so I was very happy about that. Also, had some questions and got an immediate response from customer service which was great, because you can literally enter a live chat and they will answer you right away! Can’t complain, will be happy to order from this website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good communication, quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Graco bouncer, lovely product great service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service defo recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent from making the order to receiving it very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A1 quick delivery polite staff great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, I was let badly by another company and needed a car seat quickly, as smartkidstore a warehouse was o pay a few miles away they got someone to deliver it to me the very same day brilliant thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, product arrived within days of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased the Estilobebe otter travel system fantastic value real quality and performance is soooo good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality xylophone. Only drawback is the wooden beater. It's quite small for the size of the xylophone and would probably more effective if it had a spherical head.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product. Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Such a fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use site, great that you can talk to an actual person on live chat. I ordered the bumbleride indie twin on advice from the live chat as I needed a double stroller that could take 2 car seat side by side I wasn’t disappointed it’s a great stroller and came the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a little doll highchair from my granddaughter for christmas from smartkidstore. The item came next day and was packaged beautifully. I can’t fault the customer services people team at smartkidstore, I phoned up before making the purchase and the woman on the phone was very polite and helpful. They kept me up to date once I purchased it and I even got a time slot for delivery on the morning of delivery. Thank you smartkidstore for your very good service I will definitely be buying from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5 star service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good, amazing products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Smartkidstore is rated 4.90 based on 93 reviews