Smartkidstore Reviews

5.00 Rating 47 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Smartkidstore
Visit Website

Phone:
02082956444

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smartkidstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very fast delivery also smartkid won't break your bank my daughter loves her new trike highly recommend this company !"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good product and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered really quickly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with prompt deliver and quality goods. Would definitely recommend to friends Thanku"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hassle free, cheap price, smooth transaction, in stock ( compared to other websites) and next day tracked delivery by DHL. Also excellent customer communication. Great all round service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Furniture we ordered came quickly there was a bit of damage to one if the pancakes but smartkidstore dealt with it really quickly and replaced the panel within days. Good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service so nice to be able to speak to people on the phone who were very helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple to order simple deliver item as described"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a pushchair and received the item within delivery time. Put the wrong post code by mistake and called customer services who were really polite and sorted it all out with no problems. Will definitely use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"2nd time I’ve purchased from this site and every time the product is delivered next day. Can’t fault the customer services I was kept up to date with delivery information and they answered my emails within an hour every time I emailed. Will definitely be buying from smartkidstore again."
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service item arrived next day as promised with an hours time slot so I didn’t have to stay in"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was excellent from the initial order, customer service follow up to the delivery. The delivery gentleman even brought the furniture all the way up to my loft. An excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Top class service, nursery furniture delivered next day"
Posted 1 month ago
"We purchased the Obaby Madrid furniture set, this really is nice nursery furniture and very easy to assemble. Delivery was free, quick and easy and smart kids were very good to deal with."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a response to my enquiry within 40 mins and staff really helpful. I chose standard delivery and item came he next day. Brilliant"
Posted 1 month ago
"A1 company, helpful advice great prices and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, arrived on time all good"
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing company, very good customer service, speedy delivery & great product (Bumbleride Indie Twin)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service when we phoned up for advice easy to order quick deivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the Customer Service team professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to assist me in selecting the best product to suit my requirements. My order arrived within the specified time period and I strongly recommend using this company! Well done!"
Posted 2 months ago
Smartkidstore is rated 5.00 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support