Smartkidstore Reviews

4.89 Rating 65 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Smartkidstore
Visit Website

Phone:
02082956444

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Smartkidstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"My order arrived very quickly , excellent communication from smart kid store. My item is beautiful well made I'm very happy and will shop again.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A brilliant company to deal with, spoke to a lovely lady on the phone, and then placed order online for next day delivery, excellent service and good value will definitely be using smartkidstore again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered a Christmas toy for my daughter, was received so quickly after placing my order, very pleased and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice, smooth process, really good value items, cheapest on the market"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional service, very quick delivery, polite staff at customer services, will visit again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Slow delivery. Arrived too late for my little girls birthday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Samantha, thank you for reaching out to us and we are sorry that your item did not arrive in time for your daughters birthday. We can see that this item was ordered on the 4th September and the delivery timescale was clearly shown as 3-7 working days. We can see that the courier attempted delivery on Monday the 9th September but you were unavailable and you elected to collect the item from the service point on the 10th September. We do however take all feedback seriously and will work with our IT team to see if we can make the delivery timescales clearer to avoid this happening in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service. Pram arrived quite quickly and was well packaged. The pram is really easy to use and my wife is very happy with it 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and very prompt delivery. Delighted with the baby bouncer I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pram and your service was very good you was let down big time by your delivery company we left a note on the door for it to be taken two doors away as we had to go to the hospital at the last minute Your delivery person took no notice of the sign and drop the parcel over our gates I do not think this is except able way to deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just made a recent purchase from this company and I can say I am very highly satisfied. Delivery was quick and always kept me updated on where my order was and what time it will be delivered. The customer service off the company is highly professional and I would 100% recommend this company and website for baby products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price and fantastic customer service. The company really went the extra mile to help get the items out to me despite being based overseas with the Armed Forces."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my new double stroller, easy to put up & fold away, great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service ordered Friday afternoon arrived mondaymorning. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent. Purchased a baby travel system, delivered with in 2 days with a good competitive price and got additional discount being a new user. Will purchase more in future as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service, fast delivery. No problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service, from start to finish..very quick next day delivery. My daughter absolutely loves her new trike. Great quality, very sturdy and easy to control. Love it! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast delivery also smartkid won't break your bank my daughter loves her new trike highly recommend this company !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good product and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Smartkidstore is rated 4.89 based on 65 reviews