Smartkidstore Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Smartkidstore
Visit Website

Phone:
07884234473

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smartkidstore made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I ordered this item for my grandson and his wife and they love it and it arrived within two days of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and delivery. Would highly recommend this company. Love the product and would use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Would recommend this company without any reservation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thumbs Up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant customer service via emails back and forth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website, great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got the outnabout nipper double at a great price really please with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really friendly customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good price and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was absolutely delighted with my order from this website! They were so much cheaper than any other shop that I was looking at and delivered so quickly! They even responded quickly to my messages which I was surprised as I could have been waiting weeks if I emailed another company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Affordable high quality products with great service to match!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent website, easy to navigate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smartkidstore is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support