Smart Kid Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 136 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Kid Store
Visit Website

Phone:

02082956444

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Kid Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
easy site to use, lots of choice, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
top site, many thanks for all your help in choosing our baby items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good website, easy to use and navigate, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
had a slight problem with the order (i put the wrong address in), I was able to get through to customer services in minutes and they corrected it straight away, will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item received on time and as described. Excellent price lower than elsewhere and delivered next day. Seat was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the pram, easy to use, little one loves it, site was easy to navigate and came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
really, really good service, got a quick response to email, problem I had ordering was sorted straight away and order arrived quickly with a two hour time slot from the courier
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really good communication and overall service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
super quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Bumbleride Indie Twin is an excellent robust all terrain twin stroller. very easy to push purchased this to use for twins who are over the age of 1 and I've found it very easy to use end easy to get on and off public transport, around the shops and when out in the park. My little ones are very comfortable and they can both sleep very comfortably in this and plenty of basket space
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just discovered this store, lots of choice for christmas present, really like the le toy van range and great prices, ordered lots of stuff for my little ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service, easy to get hold of, great prices and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am really happy with my purchase great communication and fast delivery the only thing wrong is the foot cover for the pram didn't had a press stood on one sides so can't fasten it other than that my experience ordering frome smart kid store was great thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use website, good communication, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery. No problems. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great Buy The travel system we wanted at the cheapest price we could find. Item arrived in good time and exactly as described. Would definitely buy from and recommend Smartkidstore again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All good, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Order my pram on 20th at 10am, received the despatch email a couple of hours later and my pram was delivered the next day with a one hour time slot provided for delivery! Absolutely brilliant service will use smart kid store again for my little one.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Smart Kid Store is rated 4.83 based on 136 reviews