Smart Kid Store Reviews

4.81 Rating 122 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Kid Store
Visit Website

Phone:

02082956444

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Kid Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am really happy with my purchase great communication and fast delivery the only thing wrong is the foot cover for the pram didn't had a press stood on one sides so can't fasten it other than that my experience ordering frome smart kid store was great thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website, good communication, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. No problems. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Buy The travel system we wanted at the cheapest price we could find. Item arrived in good time and exactly as described. Would definitely buy from and recommend Baby and Child Store again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All good, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order my pram on 20th at 10am, received the despatch email a couple of hours later and my pram was delivered the next day with a one hour time slot provided for delivery! Absolutely brilliant service will use smart kid store again for my little one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, good communication, item arrived quicker than expected would certainly recommend to others and shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very bad sevice never order again still I haven’t recive my order bas very very very bad
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Amit Thank you for reaching out to us with your review and we are sorry that you were not happy with the service provided. We can see that the item you ordered was delivered within 4 days of ordering which was well within the timescale provided. We can see that the tracking was placed on your order on Friday 18th June after you placed the order on the 17th June. The tracking was also sent to you via email to the email address on your order. You will also have received a Dpd text with a time slot on the day of delivery but as you were not in the item was delivered to a neighbour on the 21nd June as per the note on the tracking below Your parcel has been delivered to your neighbour at 29/12, and received by WANGY at 11:04 on Mon 21 Jun 2021 We can see that you have not contacted our customer service team regarding this but if you require further assistance please don't hestiate to contact us at hello@smartkidstore.com. Kind regards The Customer Service Team
Posted 2 months ago
Messed about by another company I wont mention, I emailed to double check the dollhouse we wanted was definitely in stock and I got an email back within minutes saying the item was available for immediate dispatch. It actually came the very next day leaving me really relieved and a little girl happy on her birthday. Absolutely brilliant customer service!! Would definitely order from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received my parcel. The instructions are a little complicated and my cup holder was broken and back basket scratched
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really well made trike hood is brilliant doesn't flick up like others. Lovely colour the rear facing position is really good also. My 7 month old son loves it and can actualy ring the bell on it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy purchase and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service but the follow up emails asking for a review have reached harassment level
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Only place I could find the beanbag online in stock. Super cheap and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great choice at fair prices excellent delivery prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service, very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and fast delivery. Product I ordered is just what I wanted and exceeded my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Item came fast, it was a present for my sister who is due her baby is 5 weeks time and she loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The blanket is lovely and soft and awaiting my daughter when she arrives.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my baby rocker for my grandson it arrived in good condition and was delivered quicker than I expected so overall very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smart Kid Store is rated 4.81 based on 122 reviews