Smartkidstore Reviews

4.91 Rating 77 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Smartkidstore
Visit Website

Phone:

02082956444

Write Your review

Tell us how Smartkidstore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to use site, great that you can talk to an actual person on live chat. I ordered the bumbleride indie twin on advice from the live chat as I needed a double stroller that could take 2 car seat side by side I wasn’t disappointed it’s a great stroller and came the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a little doll highchair from my granddaughter for christmas from smartkidstore. The item came next day and was packaged beautifully. I can’t fault the customer services people team at smartkidstore, I phoned up before making the purchase and the woman on the phone was very polite and helpful. They kept me up to date once I purchased it and I even got a time slot for delivery on the morning of delivery. Thank you smartkidstore for your very good service I will definitely be buying from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
5 star service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good, amazing products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived on time with one hour time slot which helped me to plan my day, can’t fault the service item is exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, very happy with my purchase, the staff were extremely helpful at customer service and very quick delivery. Would highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service arrived when they said it would only waited 2 days for it Brilliant Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price. Reasonable delivery, would have liked next day as an option. Arrived in great condition. Quick response rate to email
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and prompt delivery - overall an outstanding service end-to-end.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely prompt service. And although the doll's high chair was a flatpack requiring assembly, good instructions. Well pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick response on Live chat and answered my questions item arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived very quickly , excellent communication from smart kid store. My item is beautiful well made I'm very happy and will shop again.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A brilliant company to deal with, spoke to a lovely lady on the phone, and then placed order online for next day delivery, excellent service and good value will definitely be using smartkidstore again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Christmas toy for my daughter, was received so quickly after placing my order, very pleased and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice, smooth process, really good value items, cheapest on the market
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service, very quick delivery, polite staff at customer services, will visit again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Slow delivery. Arrived too late for my little girls birthday!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Samantha, thank you for reaching out to us and we are sorry that your item did not arrive in time for your daughters birthday. We can see that this item was ordered on the 4th September and the delivery timescale was clearly shown as 3-7 working days. We can see that the courier attempted delivery on Monday the 9th September but you were unavailable and you elected to collect the item from the service point on the 10th September. We do however take all feedback seriously and will work with our IT team to see if we can make the delivery timescales clearer to avoid this happening in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service. Pram arrived quite quickly and was well packaged. The pram is really easy to use and my wife is very happy with it 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Smartkidstore is rated 4.91 based on 77 reviews