Smart Sure Insurance Reviews

4.51 Rating 101 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Sure Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Smart Sure Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very nice and helpful and very easy to talk to. And very professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Connora was extremely helpful in handling my queries and resolving all issues.
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke to Connor, very polite, clear and informative.
Posted 2 years ago
Conner was very helpful and answered all my questions.
Posted 2 years ago
Chatted to Conner who explained everything very well and was very friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
Talked with a man called connor who set my home appliances insurances explain to me in detail and very happy with cover offered. Very excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant phone manner.
Posted 2 years ago
Connor was very efficient and explained in great detail the product available. He wasn’t pushy and highlighted important relevant information including cancelling if I needed too.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from Kenny Kelly. Professional and friendly. Really pleased with my quote and the service I received. Very efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Connor is amazing and knowledgeable on insurance cover.
Had two appliances insured in 5 minutes and Connor was a pleasure to talk to
Posted 2 years ago
Connor was Very helpful and kind and was very knowledgeable and knew how to explain everything in such an easy way so that everyone can understand the meaning of the insurance.It was also polite and very respectful
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent price &staff r good
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely
Posted 2 years ago
Had a very pleasent experience with the customer advisor Connor he was very polite and explianed everything very well.
Posted 2 years ago
Connor was very helpful and provided me with the relevant facts that fall under the policy and I was very unsure whether to purchase before and know I am 100% I want it. He was a great help and answered all my questions well.
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke to Connor very polite and all the information provided clear and effiecently.
Posted 2 years ago
Connor was vey helpful and made sure every one was stored out for me
Posted 2 years ago
Very intelligent man
Posted 2 years ago
good
Posted 2 years ago
Mark was a really nice person to speak to.
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Sure Insurance is rated 4.51 based on 101 reviews