Smart Boards UK Reviews

4.88 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Smart Boards UK
255 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
18 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
23 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
18 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
22 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
18 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 225 7274

Email:
sales@smart-supply.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15, Westland CourtBeeston

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Boards UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"TOP CLASS SERVICE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Smart Boards UK? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Efficient service and great communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast and friendly service. Top quality product. My son was very happy with hover board and cart!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy 😃 I"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i was working away from home i had my daughters broken board with me i popped in on the off chance to see if they could fix it. as i was only there one day! they was very busy! got a phone call a couple of hours later fixed it brilliant thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was struggling to find a repair centre for my daughters balance board as it was not charging and I was put in touch with Smart Boards. They picked the board up and gave me a quick quote that I was happy with and they got it back to me in speedy time. Thanks guys 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Contacted us by phone when what we had ordered was not in stock and offered more expensive alternatives at the same price. Brilliant customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality circuit boards work well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quick service Not so sure about asking for my comments when the purchase was well over 6 months ago. This seems to go against the service I received when first dealing with Smart Boards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect repair kit fitted in ten minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice 👍 I loved"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website, Fast delivery, After install and a quick charge had no problems with battery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service 10-10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product. Great service. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"By fixing my Segway hover board for me when I lost my abroad contact to fix my board under warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing pricing amazing fast delivery and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Outstanding service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smart Boards UK is rated 4.88 based on 25 reviews