Smart Boards UK Reviews

4.88 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Boards UK
Read Smart Boards UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 225 7274

Email:

sales@smart-supply.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Westland CourtBeeston

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Boards UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TOP CLASS SERVICE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service and great communications.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and friendly service. Top quality product. My son was very happy with hover board and cart!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy 😃 I
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i was working away from home i had my daughters broken board with me i popped in on the off chance to see if they could fix it. as i was only there one day! they was very busy! got a phone call a couple of hours later fixed it brilliant thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was struggling to find a repair centre for my daughters balance board as it was not charging and I was put in touch with Smart Boards. They picked the board up and gave me a quick quote that I was happy with and they got it back to me in speedy time. Thanks guys 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Contacted us by phone when what we had ordered was not in stock and offered more expensive alternatives at the same price. Brilliant customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality circuit boards work well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quick service Not so sure about asking for my comments when the purchase was well over 6 months ago. This seems to go against the service I received when first dealing with Smart Boards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect repair kit fitted in ten minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice 👍 I loved
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, Fast delivery, After install and a quick charge had no problems with battery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service 10-10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Great service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
By fixing my Segway hover board for me when I lost my abroad contact to fix my board under warranty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing pricing amazing fast delivery and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smart Boards UK is rated 4.88 based on 25 reviews