Smart Boards UK Reviews

4.88 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Smart Boards UK
225 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
23 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
22 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0113 225 7274

Email:
sales@smart-supply.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15, Westland CourtBeeston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Boards UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"TOP CLASS SERVICE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 11 months ago
Are you Smart Boards UK? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Efficient service and great communications."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast and friendly service. Top quality product. My son was very happy with hover board and cart!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy 😃 I"
Posted 1 year ago
"i was working away from home i had my daughters broken board with me i popped in on the off chance to see if they could fix it. as i was only there one day! they was very busy! got a phone call a couple of hours later fixed it brilliant thanks guys"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was struggling to find a repair centre for my daughters balance board as it was not charging and I was put in touch with Smart Boards. They picked the board up and gave me a quick quote that I was happy with and they got it back to me in speedy time. Thanks guys 😀"
Posted 1 year ago
"Contacted us by phone when what we had ordered was not in stock and offered more expensive alternatives at the same price. Brilliant customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality circuit boards work well."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quick service Not so sure about asking for my comments when the purchase was well over 6 months ago. This seems to go against the service I received when first dealing with Smart Boards"
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect repair kit fitted in ten minutes"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice 👍 I loved"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website, Fast delivery, After install and a quick charge had no problems with battery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service 10-10"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product. Great service. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"By fixing my Segway hover board for me when I lost my abroad contact to fix my board under warranty."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing pricing amazing fast delivery and very helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service and great products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Outstanding service"
Posted 1 year ago
Smart Boards UK is rated 4.88 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support