Smart Boards UK Reviews

4.88 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Smart Boards UK

About Smart Boards UK: Safe, Quality Hoverboards, Swegway Parts, Accessories & Repair Service from UK's No. 1 certified & trusted company. We offer free shipping, one year warranty & Extended Warranty. Your one stop shop for everything Swegway related.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 225 7274

Email:
sales@smart-supply.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15, Westland CourtBeeston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Smart Boards UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

SARABJIT BEDI
Verified Buyer
"TOP CLASS SERVICE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Robert Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service and great communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast and friendly service. Top quality product. My son was very happy with hover board and cart!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy 😃 I"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i was working away from home i had my daughters broken board with me i popped in on the off chance to see if they could fix it. as i was only there one day! they was very busy! got a phone call a couple of hours later fixed it brilliant thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was struggling to find a repair centre for my daughters balance board as it was not charging and I was put in touch with Smart Boards. They picked the board up and gave me a quick quote that I was happy with and they got it back to me in speedy time. Thanks guys 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alan Brook
Verified Buyer
"Contacted us by phone when what we had ordered was not in stock and offered more expensive alternatives at the same price. Brilliant customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Stabb
Verified Buyer
"Good quality circuit boards work well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quick service Not so sure about asking for my comments when the purchase was well over 6 months ago. This seems to go against the service I received when first dealing with Smart Boards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect repair kit fitted in ten minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sheila Santos
Verified Buyer
"Very nice 👍 I loved"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website, Fast delivery, After install and a quick charge had no problems with battery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service 10-10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rachel Marples
Verified Buyer
"Great product. Great service. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Luke Caine-McKenzie
Verified Buyer
"By fixing my Segway hover board for me when I lost my abroad contact to fix my board under warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing pricing amazing fast delivery and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Outstanding service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Smart Boards UK is rated 4.88 based on 25 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This