Smart Little Web Reviews

4.97 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Little Web
Read Smart Little Web Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01926 600 044

Email:

hello@smartlittleweb.com

Location:

Stable Offices, Main Road, Standon

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Little Web made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Smart Little Web has helped get my career as an artist off the ground, I had little knowledge of how to set up a website along with keeping it updated and how to do it! With the constant help from the very friendly staff at Smart Little Web company I have successfully mastered how to use my very own website, something I never thought I would be able to do, its extremely user friendly especially to someone like me who has little knowledge on computers, its great to be able to run my own website, a BIG thank you to the staff at 'Smart Little Web company. Andrea Abraham www.hampshireportraitstudio.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
When we met with Smart Little Web, we explained that we wanted to offer a new service but didn’t want it confused with the one already in place. The team went beyond that of a just another website creation company, working with us to find a solution. They helped us to clarify our offering by augmenting our core oven cleaning service (ovenglo.com) with another site for our new specialist service - www.agacleaning.co.uk. The team doesn't just understand great web design, they also understand small business. Both sites are really easy to manage, they look great, they have their own distinct image and feel, and we're really happy with both. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I already had a site with Smart Little Web and when our local football team, Winchester City FC needed their site updated I didn't hesitate to recommend the team. Although the subject matter is very different, the initial setup was approached in much the same way - and it didn't take very long for a new and updated website to be created. Everyone involved with the club is very happy with the results, both on and off the pitch!. Thanks for a great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This company has greatly helped me build professional web pages . The biggest plus side I found is that you can physically talk to them.They are very helpful and totally professional .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Long standing patients of mine don't tend to look at the web site but new and younger patients do, especially if they haven't been recommended. Both patients and colleagues have complimented me on the web site. I love how easy the website is to navigate; my patients aren't overwhelmed by information and can find things quickly. Updating it takes no time at all; and with it being so much easier than my old site it saves me time and money. Dr Stephanie Goodwin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is a great way to achieve a very professional looking website that overcomes all of the major headaches facing people who need a website but don't necessarily have the skills. You can have a very slick one page presence or a fully functional website integrating a shop! Domain name, hosting, email account - if you don't know what to do about them, relax because they do all of that for you. If you get stuck, despite the helpful tips and videos, you can chat to a real person to answers your questions. If you don't want to create the site yourself they'll even do that too at a price that won't make your eyes water! If you have been around the web building block then you'll love the way you can upload your photos, insert your text and have the templates serve it up for you - no more hours spent tweaking code - just get on with the layout. Ok, I'm a fan, I'll stop raving now :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very responsive to questions and request. A pleasure to build websites with the tool as it's so intuitive and user-friendly. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Smart Little Web is one of the best methods I have come across for obtaining a professional, well written website at small business prices. The content management system (the back-end where you enter all your content) is great - really intuitive to use with loads of flexibility. The price included an hour of training which was plenty, and the support team were fab during set up if I had any questions. There are good choices of designs which can be customised, plus Smart Little Web offer some additional customisation within the price; the icing on the cake as far as we were concerned. The support team even checked all my finished content before publishing to make sure it would look great and work properly. They had a super-quick response time which I really appreciated as we were working to a tight deadline. Having worked with lots of web companies over the years, and experienced the highs and lows of commissioning websites, I can honestly say it couldn't have been a better experience. The result is a website that has exceeded what we thought possible for our budget. So a big pat on the back to Smart Little Web and an unhesitating recommendation to use them if you have the chance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Working with Smart Little Web to deliver my clients' ideal website has been easy. The interfaces are very good and the support team always on hand to help you solve a problem should it arrive. The way the websites operate across all platforms is one of he first considerations for me now when considering the future needs for my clients. The functionality is very good and they are always open to suggestions about how they can improve the partnership.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Our old website just wasn't getting the traffic we needed it to get - and it was impossible to update it with anything new without paying the developer to do it for us. Smart Little Web is just great! We love our new website - and so do our customers. And we update it with new images, offers or other information, nearly every day - ourselves! It's so easy to manage, but if we do need help, we just use livechat and it's dealt with pretty much immediately. The team are so helpful and really friendly; they talk in English rather than tech-speak too. I'm already recommending it to everyone I know who has a small business. Use Smart Little Web if you want an effective and great-looking website without breaking the bank.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You helped me produce a functional, neat, clean website which I am really proud of. The assistance for someone who finds this sort of thing complicated plus the ongoing support is second to none. I find you extremely professional, consistent and approachable. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great website setup. Easy to talk to and reliable back up. The workshop is easy to navigate and I can keep my site updated myself which is very helpful. I come first in search engine optimisation and have a good steady stream of new clients. highly recommend these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Many thanks again Smart Little Web Company for being there when we had problems with our ordering system on carte-du-vin.co.uk shop. Again you helped me sort the error and we were up an running at full speed immediatly so no orders lost. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We’re really happy with how great our site looks and how easy it is to manage. There was no headache at all in migrating from our old one and being able to easily update our site in real-time means that our customers have all the right information and support they need at their fingertips.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Helpful and very quick to respond to queries and questions. The websites are very easy to use and manage. I have recommended Smart Little Web to others who now have websites of their own and I will continue to recommend them to others. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love the platform so much that not only have I had my website built on it, but I joined the team to help raise awareness of this great alternative to other platforms and expensive web developers to small and independent businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Smart Little Web is rated 4.97 based on 36 reviews