Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,807 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in everything audio visual.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Home Sounds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good customer service with prompt and helpful responses. My delivery was a bit later than expected, but that was the supplier's fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent price, deal and delivery. Product is great and as described. Will use these guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to deal with, quick delivery. First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy purchase from buying to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The products are great, the service is also great esp when i raised an inquiry via email, the respond is quick and complete, however when i received the products, the instruction material on how to install/set up is a bit unclear hence i had to search for it in Youtube and Google.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Service was absolutely superb. I had never used or even heard of Smart Home Sounds but have to say was very impressed with the service - ordered Sonos kit at 2.30pm and it was with me next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, well organised and informative throughout. Easy site navigation and simple purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service, very quick delivery and customer services very helpful. Strongly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Happened upon Smart Home Sounds through their informative video reviews online and ordered a Sonos Boost. Really can't fault the service and communication throughout. Product arrived next day in a 1 hour delivery slot. Together with a 6 year guarantee, I will definitely be purchasing from Smart Home Sounds again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A+ service! After watching there reviews on all things Sonos, I decided to purchase the roam. Purchased Thursday night and was at my door Saturday morning. These are defo my new go to guys for all my Sonos needs👍🏼
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 29th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
GREAT SERVICE - PRICE - & COMMUNICATION!! 5 stars ! 6 year warranty on my new sonos roam and clear communication regarding delivery and after sales service ... what more can you ask for ! And it’s great to support independents instead of giant chain stores .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cracking service from the moment I checked out the website. Easy to follow information on products, great price and secure purchase. This was followed by clear support in terms of delivery and courier. This is the first time I have used Smart Home but based on this experience I will return and would fully recommended others to check it out. As for my purchase the Sonos Roam is absolutely brilliant and receiving lots of use when we spend time on our narrowboat.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have bought all my Sonos equipment through Smart Home Sounds, their experience and knowledge help to make the right choices and their knowledge has helped through the hiccoughs if network and setting up?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have never used this company before. I read some good reviews so I risked pre ordering a Sonos roam a couple of weeks before release. I did not expect to receive it on the actual release date but I did! The reason I ordered from smart homes sounds was the extended warranty of six years as John Lewis was two years and a delay on the pre order. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The communication by email and phone was excellent, they helped me choose the right equipment, it arrived the next day and they were right it was up and running in no time! Superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great simple and fast delivery. Really pleased with our purchase and the in-depth product demonstrations explaining pros and cons. 5 stars ++++
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service and great advice provided. An excellent company to do business with. Answered all questions promptly and professionally. Have used before and will certainly be coming back in the future. Highly recommend Smart Home Sounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sonos Masters! After discovering Smarthomesounds on YouTube. I have followed their Sonos videos closely. They are very knowledgeable in the Sonos product and that’s what helped me with the purchase of my Sonos Roam. The communication via email was good and my item was preordered and dispatched on time and arrived prompt. The product of course is amazing. I would definitely be shopping and recommending Smarthomesounds. Brilliant!!
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 23rd April 2021 Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service. Preordered a Sonos Roam and it was delivered on the day of release.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.94 based on 1,807 reviews