Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,674 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Website

Phone:

01452548299

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Location:

Unit C6 Churcham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Home Sounds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Gilliatt
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 29th December 2020
LUKASZ Jurasz
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 28th December 2020
Anonymous
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Michael Schacht
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Brian David
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Kevin Pyatt
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Simon Bird
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased 5 Sonos products which are all excellent
Plus the advice and service I received from Smart Home Sounds was excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery on time as promised. Products were well packaged and the Sonos One 2nd Gen was very easy to set up. Great price, great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service delivered on time speakers sound great as does the turntable
Posted 4 months ago
Good price for what I was ordering. They offer free next day shipping, although the next day is from when they dispatch rather than when you order so it took a few days for me to get my item. I ordered my item on a Thursday lunchtime but it didn't arrive until the following Tuesday because it was dispatched on the Friday afternoon and Monday was a bank holiday, can't complain when it's free but I'd be cautious of paying for their next day shipping as I didn't realise until I got an the shipping email from the courier that it wouldn't arrive til Tuesday.
My item arrived well packaged and in perfect condition.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, superb communication and customer service
Posted 4 months ago
I came across Smart Home Sounds on YouTube. I was impressed by the professionalism and honest reviews and could clearly see that they had the Customer as their number one priority. Ordering process from their website was extremely easy, with excellent communication emails throughout. It was a pleasure doing business with Smart Home Sounds and i will definitely be a repeat customer.
Posted 4 months ago
A good company who have the customer at heart.
My Sonos Arc took 6 weeks to arrive but it was worth the wait.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a turntable Wednesday morning and by lunchtime on Thursday it was set up and playing records. Excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service, bought for my sons 30th, the quality and sound is just something else. Despite me being a big Bose fan, I will definitely be buying Sonos next time.
Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Great info on the site about the products they sell, which made choosing easy. Speedily dispatched. And really good value. Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
The company were excellent to deal with. Best price, super fast delivery, and a very attractive six years free warranty; we’ll be back!
Posted 4 months ago
Love this Sonos sub. Sounds and functions exactly as described. Purchase and delivery for Smart Home Sounds was simple and fast with great communication along the way.
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to order and delivery was on time. Price of item was very competitive. Couldn’t find cheaper anywhere else.
First time using Smart Home Sounds, but will definitely be using them in the future.

Question to company. Will you or do you have Sony noise cancelling headphones?
Kind regards
Dave
Posted 4 months ago
Very good value and do a great job
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Check their YouTube channel for useful information about their products. I contacted them with a query and got a very helpful response from them (thank you Tom!) a few hours later. My order was dispatched within 24 hours and received the day after.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent delivery service.
Posted 4 months ago
Smart Home Sounds, a company with excellent customer service and communication, high quality products with reasonable and flexible finance options available.

This is the only place I can find that has reasonable, flexible finance options for Sonos. I absolutely love Sonos but never had the money to buy their products outright.

Smart Home Sounds has excellent customer service and communication that I perceive as genuine and exceptionally valuable when choosing product suppliers such as these.

Highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Sonos Ark Soundbar.
Prior to purchase I had a few questions about compatibility and setup with my new Samsung TV. These were answered promptly and comprehensively by SHS. There was a delay in delivery due to a supply shortage from the manufacturers which was common across all UK sales outlets. However I was kept informed of of the status. On delivery the item was VERY well packaged, setup reasonably straight forward (read and follow instructions) it realy does save time.
The Ark is proving, in my case to be all it's made out to be. A fabulous sound and match to my TV and has made a huge difference to our watching and listening experience.
I would recommend Smart Home Sounds for their service, product knowledge and 6 year guarantee offered with my purchase.
Posted 5 months ago
Jonathan and his team are simply amazing! Great knowledge and excellent customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
very good communication and fast dispatch
Posted 5 months ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.94 based on 1,674 reviews