Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,807 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in everything audio visual.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Home Sounds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very prompt deliver and an accurate time window for the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great advice on Sonia from a knowledgable team and fast delivery. 5 star service all around!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I shopped here for the first time for a pair of earbuds. Very impressed with the website and wealth of knowledge of all things sound and vision! Will definitely shop here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service. Fast delivery and competitive prices. Excellent product videos too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and an added bonus of free extended cover. Superb company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient. Good website.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi absolutely 💯 service fantastic communication delivery is with dpd say no more best delivery service out thair would not hesitate to recommend this company first time for me and am very happy 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time I’ve used Smart Home Sounds. Excellent throughout and will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service with fast next day delivery. Great YouTube video reviews as well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast delivery of the AUDIO-TECHNICA AT-LP120XUSB turntable I ordered. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve bought all my Sonos AV systems from these guys. They are awesome. Ordered a Sonos Move for my holiday and it arrived the next day. May outlets haven’t even got it in stock.
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Recently brought a Sonos Roam from Smart Home Sounds. This is the first time I have ordered from Smart Home Sounds, after all the big retailers where out of stock and this won't be the last time. The service received from ordering to delivery was excellent, and unable to fault any of the process. Plus the 6 year warranty, promo was a a no brainer. These will now be my first choice retailer when purchasing more Sonos product's. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really fast and helpful in dealing with my questions. Well packed and quick free delivery. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast efficient service what more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My go to place for Sonos. Always the best price and amazingly quick delievery, before lunch next day; but most importantly extremely knowledgable and friendly people. The studio is great for demo's, but if you can't get there the online video reviews are the next best thing - with both in depth technical reviews or just simple everyday use reviews. Great stuff all round
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
10 out of 10 for excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent smooth transaction, kept informed of delivery which was very quick, would definitely recommend Smart Sounds, very friendly and helpful staff too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hard to fault. Next day delivery, 1hr delivery window. Product as described with 6year warranty. This was my first, but probably not my last from Smart Home Sounds. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.94 based on 1,807 reviews