Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,843 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds
4.9
Based on 1,843 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in everything audio visual.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Home Sounds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Matthew
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 9th May 2022
Matthew
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Stuart
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Jeanette Conlan
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
John
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Anonymous
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Anonymous
122
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely delighted with the Rega turntable and Sonos bundle. Delivery arrived on time and goods were expertly packaged. I was kept informed at each stage of the process and will have no hesitation in using Smart Home Sounds again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Spoke with Tom Re Sonos information…. and he was very Helpful, that along with the great pricing, quick delivery and interest free facility available…. It was a no brainier…. Thanks to all involved with the sale keep up the great work and would definitely recommend 100% 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I found Smart Home Sounds through their YouTube product reviews for the Bowers & Wilkins PI5. Their content was thorough and their prices competitive with other well known UK businesses - so I was happy to put an order in. My PI5’s arrived promptly and have been thoroughly enjoyable. Would definitely buy from these guys again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thoroughly impressed. Very efficient company to deal with. Communication was excellent and I received goods really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the Rega Planar 1 + pre amp & it arrived, as promised, the next working day. Well packaged & no transit damage. Excellent bit of kit too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my Purchase and service received so far, I’d definitely buy another product from Smart Home Sounds, also I found extremely useful their YouTube reviews. Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Decided to purchase my first turntable, since having a midi system back in the 80’s. Watched a very informative video on YouTube by SHS’s when doing my research, which prompted me to purchase an ex demo AT-LP120 at a very reasonable price. It was delivered super quick and I couldn’t be happier with e the product and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive price, great comms, fast delivery and arrived when promised. Free six year extended guarantee is a really good addition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. Good service. Prompt delivery. Unmatched warranty. What more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was very smooth transaction from the beginning to the end. I was impressed with their friendly but professional customer service too. It was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was very easy and delivery by DPD was prompt and convenient. Would definitely use Smart Home Sounds again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Faultless. I have to admit. I just found you online. As soon as I spoke to the very knowledgeable Jamie I was very reassured by his advise. With very competitive prices plus 1 day faultless delivery and my vinyl is playing again. Thank you Smart Home Sounds! You are the most thoughtful company I have had the pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price, advice and service. Very impressed by the impartial video advice available which certainly swayed my opinion and I look forward to purchasing more if the price is right.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great range of products at very competitive prices. Excellent service with quick safe delivery. Very informative videos.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great old fashion customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast and pratical.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price, excellent extended warranty, and quick delivery. I would recommend Smart Home Sounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Having just had a very bad purchasing experience with Sevenoaks - where incompetence and poor communication was rife - purchasing from SHS was a breath of fresh air. Everything went well with my Sonos Five purchase and communication on the phone and by email was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.94 based on 1,843 reviews