Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,674 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in Sonos.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home. Sonos products are perfect for anyone who loves music.

Visit Website

Phone:

01452548299

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Location:

Unit C6 Churcham Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Home Sounds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Roger Gilliatt
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 29th December 2020
LUKASZ Jurasz
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 28th December 2020
Anonymous
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 16th December 2020
Michael Schacht
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Brian David
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Kevin Pyatt
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Simon Bird
54
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the 2nd time I have made a purchase through Smart Home Sounds and I highly recommend them for a complete quality experience. Firstly the expert views and help on their YouTube channel which helped me clearly understand what to look out for when making a purchase and in my case was a Sony Bravia KD65A8BU TV.
Customer service was outstanding again, I used all methods of communication (online chat, email & Telephone) and at all times I was dealing with staff directly who were always very helpful and willing to provide further assistance.
Thanks to everyone I spoke to at S.H.S and the courier company, really pleased with everything and will definitely pass my recommendations to friends/family/colleagues!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic products together with great customer service. They go out of their way to package and deliver your purchase safely.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and faultless purchasing process. I’m new to the Sonos world of sound and I couldn’t have had a better (and more knowledgeable) guide to what’s possible. We’re very happy with our Sonos Beam Soundbar - the quality (and quantity) of sound that’s filling our (fairly small) lounge right now is amazing. I’d highly recommend Smart Home Sounds and will return to purchase additional items (the matching Sonos surround speakers) when we need to. Thanks again.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazingly professional, relevant service spot on in my purchase plan. Good guidance on technical issues and possible extras (alternate cartridge).
Easy to purchase helped by guidance through the web system.
Next day delivery free.
Move over Amazon. You have met your match.
Set up at home very straightforward and resulting sound for my classical LPs is great.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently ordered a Sony BRAVIA KD49XH8505BU 4k TV from SHS. Despite being in the 2nd lockdown, the transaction went smoothly email communications with SHS were excellent. I took delivery within 2 days - a day quicker than promised - SHS sent their own courier to my home. I am delighted with the TV which links seamlessly with my Sonos Surround Sound system. Tom at SHS was especially helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone looking to buy premium audiovisual equipment.
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and amazing customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
This was my first time ordering from Smart Home Sounds, I did so after watching some of their excellent equipment reviews on YouTube. Ordering was easy and i was pleased to wake up to a flurry of emails confirming my new gear was en route to me. Comms were bang on, all the info i could have needed was provided and my stuff arrived on time and in perfect condition. I will defintely buy from Smart Home Sounds again!
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery- I’m very impressed!
Posted 2 months ago
So, following a house flood, we decided to upgrade our ageing wired Bose home theatre system. After watching numerous you tube videos, including those from SHS, we decided to go down the Sonos route. Previously we have purchased through another well known company who also provide a six year warranty. Unfortunately they would not honour a discount code that Sonos had provided to my wife as a NHS worker. A couple of telephone calls to SHS to discuss the Sonos system and confirmation that they could honour the discount and provide the six year warranty, the deal was done. Sonos Arc, sub gen 3, two Sonos SL's and matching sonos stands. Must say that the help and advice offered by the most pleasant, freindly and professional staff was a joy. Having received the sonos system a few weeks ago, we have only just been able to set it all up. Wow, unbelievable. This system has blown us away and we thought the Bose system was amazing. Not a patch on this. A breeze to set up and the sub really does add another dimension to the system. Cannot recommend SHS highly enough. We will certainly use them again when the time comes.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from all the staff at Smart Home sounds - every one of them but especially Amelia who was nothing short of amazing. The packages went astray with the couriers through no fault of these guys but Amelia kept on top of the couriers and me informed. I would absolutely recommend dealing with this company. Customer service and products are top class. Thank you all.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service thank you !
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. Second purchase with Smart Home Sounds and item delivered next day. Delighted!
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my sonos Arc. Buying online was a breeze and a very quick despatch and delivery.
A great service highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice very specialized shop. Only one with Sonos Arc stock at the official price. Rapid delivery. Very pleased with the service, and the product.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, have little to say which speaks volumes for everything going the way it should. I was kept informed of every process with the delivery of the product and to get 24 hour delivery for free it would have been silly to purchase on any other website. The final bonus for me was the really informative review of the Emberton, I really wanted to make the right decision in buying the right speaker for me and the video supplied by smart sounds just covered every area that was needed, these guys really know what they are doing and I’d most certainly would consider buying with them in The future.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and hassle free delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service and good price.
Posted 3 months ago
Ideal for the changes with our tv's and other technology.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought the Sonos arc wall mount, it came the next day, very quick delivery. Website is easy and simple to navigate.
Posted 3 months ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.94 based on 1,674 reviews