Smart Home Sounds Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,768 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Home Sounds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in everything audio visual.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Home Sounds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Paul
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 15th August 2021
Paul
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Carl Done
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Neil Corfield
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 4th July 2021
David
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Chris
Smart Home Sounds 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Peter Tibbs
95
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hard to fault. Next day delivery, 1hr delivery window. Product as described with 6year warranty. This was my first, but probably not my last from Smart Home Sounds. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Knowledgeable, helpful, slick and good value. Delivery was equally as good. Jess in customer services is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After discovering Smart Home Sound videos about the Sonos system on YouTube, I decided to buy from them, as they certainly came across well informed, and I knew if I ran into any difficulty, I felt I would get a helpful response. Upon ordering the two Sonos speakers, I was very surprised to have received them so quickly, and informed along the way of their journey. Thank you very much, I'm delighted with them and their sounds.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices, availability, communication and delivery!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service has been excellent from order to delivery of my purchase of the Sonos Arc from your company. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy transaction and free delivery. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There is no other better source for Audio visual equipment than Smart Home Sounds. They focus on customer service and are responsive, patient and persistent in solving the customer's queries. I recently bought a Sony TV from them following several Sonos purchases over a number of years. I would not go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These guys are the best. helped me work through my set up challenges and provided in-depth support and personalized attention to my needs. Their Youtube videos, feedback and recommendations to my questions are all amazing and I would highly recommend them!! Thank you to the entire team, especially Jess !! Hamid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent experience with Smart Home Sounds. From initial telephone enquiry, to placing an order online, everything was first rate. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Great warranty on Sonos product. Customer service is second to none. Whenever I buy any home tech, this will be where I buy it from from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great advice and very honest company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m a very happy customer, great price and lots of contact to keep me posted on my delivery. Product was delivered within 24 hours! Perfect! Also, I emailed the team back as my item was delivered in two pieces and only one arrived in the morning and they responded straight away (chap called Tom) and they chased it up and it was delivered two hours later. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy, quick and the speakers are great. Overall fantastic service, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Having purchased Sonos equipment previously and been satisfied with that transaction. I decided to purchase a Sonos Roam from then. initially they did not have the colour I wanted in stock. No problem send them an email. they replied swiftly and said they would send an email when in stock. email arrived and I went ahead with the purchase without a problem and item delivered very quickly. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was in the market for a new 65" TV. My research led me to the latest SONY BRAVIA XR65A90JU A90J | 65" Bravia XR MASTER Series OLED 4K HDR Google TV. I used Smart Home Sounds online chat after watching their youtube video and then spoke to the salespeople to purchase it. Everything went seamlessly and to cut a long story short the TV was delivered by courier and fitted by my installer the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy, item received exactly as detailed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Incredible service, crazy fast delivery. Came to the website via informative reviews on YouTube.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They honoured their price match guarantee and responded to my email questions promptly and in detail. I really valued that. Love the product. I received great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb speakers superb delivery A++
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Smart Home Sounds is rated 4.94 based on 1,768 reviews