Morelli Reviews

4.66 Rating 180 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Morelli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Morelli Reviews

About Morelli:

The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9943

Email:

smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Only part of order turned up 2 days late . No communication about delay or rest of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mark - Thanks for the review. Apologies for this little mix up. I understand your missing item arrived shortly after this, none the less it should have been communicated with you that this would happen. Sometimes human error happens, we have put in place measures so this shouldn't happen again. Thanks - Matt.
Posted 4 years ago
Let's Have video demos !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery and updates are excellent. The product layout/index could be improved, it's not very user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Charlie - thanks for your review. Very good point mentioned, we have a new website in development now which will improve the user experience as well as add a number of new ranges into the mix. Thanks for your business & feedback.

The Smart Express team.
Posted 5 years ago
Have now used Smart Express a number of time and have always received a 5* service...highly recommend them to all....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service letting us know there was a delay in delivery and then that the item was back in stock, sent out very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Used them for 10+years, always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery, but toolbox which contained the Mirka sanding kit was previously an alloy wheel paint kit with a different label over the top, was also scuffed and dented, the contents were fine though. This issue was dealt with very quickly and Kayleigh had a new box sent overnight which was impressive. Love my new sander which is the same one as used at my training several years ago. Top marks. Regards John
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt delivery, and order was complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great selection of products at a good price and delivery was tops. Ordered late Sunday and they are on the car by Tuesday :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really easy to order the product I wanted, very informative website, and really quick delivery.. Will be ordering from again and referring to friends..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Competitive prices and fast delivery. What more do you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service ,prompt delivery and quality products! what more can you ask for? Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery great product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First time I've used Smart Express but it won't be the last. Fast service with no hassle, we'll recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
1st class service, 1st class products and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always offer a great fast delivery and sell quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service, helpful team, good choice of products at very good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Found Smart Express very helpful over the telephone and the order was delivered very promptly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quality products at a competitive price, along with prompt delivery. Can't ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Most important never been let down on delivery, web site very easy to use. Harry Marville (Cheadle Car Care)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.66 based on 180 reviews