Morelli Reviews

4.60 Rating 186 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Morelli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Morelli Reviews

About Morelli:

The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9943

Email:

smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A section devoted to new products would be good especially if it included an overview of benefits and application. If I hadn't visited the Portsmouth branch I wouldn't be using half of the stuff that I am now. Financially, me discovering this stuff was good for you!
Posted 5 years ago
I have been purchasing products from Smart Express for a couple of years now & I must say that I have been delighted with the service I have received.
From a wide variety of products available, excellent communication regarding order progress through to swift delivery of orders, I have been very pleased with the service I have received!
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, very fast delivery, would purchase again for my requirements.
Posted 5 years ago
My order arrived nexd day as promised and very well packaged.
Posted 6 years ago
First class delivery, great products and great knowledge always helpful and courteous
Thanks
Posted 6 years ago
Again the order arrived with items missing. This is now becoming a regular occurrence and I feel standards are dropping.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Robert, thanks for your review. Apologies some items were delayed, with such a large offering of products sometimes we can run low on stock. This will always be communicated to you though. This is an area we are trying to improve as we continue to grow. Thanks for your continued support and comments.
Posted 5 years ago
Only part of order turned up 2 days late . No communication about delay or rest of order.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Mark - Thanks for the review. Apologies for this little mix up. I understand your missing item arrived shortly after this, none the less it should have been communicated with you that this would happen. Sometimes human error happens, we have put in place measures so this shouldn't happen again. Thanks - Matt.
Posted 5 years ago
Let's Have video demos !
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery and updates are excellent.
The product layout/index could be improved, it's not very user friendly.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Charlie - thanks for your review. Very good point mentioned, we have a new website in development now which will improve the user experience as well as add a number of new ranges into the mix. Thanks for your business & feedback.

The Smart Express team.
Posted 6 years ago
Have now used Smart Express a number of time and have always received a 5* service...highly recommend them to all....
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service letting us know there was a delay in delivery and then that the item was back in stock, sent out very promptly.
Posted 6 years ago
Used them for 10+years, always helpful
Posted 6 years ago
Quick delivery, but toolbox which contained the Mirka sanding kit was previously an alloy wheel paint kit with a different label over the top, was also scuffed and dented, the contents were fine though.
This issue was dealt with very quickly and Kayleigh had a new box sent overnight which was impressive.
Love my new sander which is the same one as used at my training several years ago.
Top marks.
Regards
John
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt delivery, and order was complete.
Posted 6 years ago
Great selection of products at a good price and delivery was tops. Ordered late Sunday and they are on the car by Tuesday :)
Posted 6 years ago
Really easy to order the product I wanted, very informative website, and really quick delivery.. Will be ordering from again and referring to friends..
Posted 6 years ago
Competitive prices and fast delivery. What more do you need.
Posted 6 years ago
Great service ,prompt delivery and quality products!
what more can you ask for?

Thankyou.
Posted 6 years ago
Quick delivery great product
Posted 6 years ago
First time I've used Smart Express but it won't be the last. Fast service with no hassle, we'll recommended.
Posted 6 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.60 based on 186 reviews