Morelli Reviews

4.66 Rating 180 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Morelli

About Morelli: The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 222 9943

Email:
smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Category:
Motoring

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Great items, good price and packed excellent! I would recommend to anyone ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Always a good service from smart express and a great range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Smart dispatch and express delivery.No hassles. Yet to try the product, but it's not their manufacture anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I found the service quick and efficient and am very happy overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very helpfull staff,constant updates on purchases and a quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Always prompt delivery and never any problems ordering online. A great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The site is very user friendly and easy to use. When ever I have asked a question about a product I always receive a quick response The quality of the products is top class"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"A very good shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very fast delivery and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Wish all suppliers were as good as Smart Express !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent service from start to finish always kept informed with my order progress and item arrived on time specified and product was of quality described"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great products delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"From ordering to receiving my product the service and communication was very good. delivery was very fast and the product was packed exceptionally well. I would be very happy to recommend this seller and would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I bought a DeVilbiss spray gun from the Smart Express website recently. The website was easy to navigate and use, and my order arrived very promptly. I'm really happy with the product and would definitely order from Smart Express again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"As per usual my order was well packaged and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Just completed a scuff and scratch course in Coventry with Ian Gilbert. Extremely pleased with the quality of teaching and knowledge offered from Ian. Very approachable and very easy to get along with. Went out of his way to help me travel to and from the training centre and hotel I stayed at. The Eyebox workshop I did my course in was immaculate down to every corner, brilliantly managed and kept up to date to a high standard. Thoroughly recommend and thoroughly enjoyed my course. Thanks Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Never been let down on a delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good service, ordered one day, delivered the next , nothing more to say than Excellent ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"top quality wheel spray, fast postage, overall a very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Ordered on Saturday evening, arrived Tuesday morning, all bottles in sealed condition. Have had problems before with leaking containers but this have always been resolved with best possible haste."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.66 based on 180 reviews