Morelli Reviews

4.65 Rating 181 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Morelli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Morelli Reviews

About Morelli:

The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9943

Email:

smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Every time I place an order it arrives in full, on time and very well packaged. Never a problem and if ever I have returned an item for exchange or refund its hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fastest delivery I ever had great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy,very fast postage,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
As advertised with prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Products arrived very quickly. A bottle had unfortunately opened in Transit but they sent me another bottle the next day. Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordering and pick up from Enfield branch is OK. On different occasions when I have gone to Enfield branch and pick the odd thing up the staff want to charge me more than the online smartexpress price and I find this on every occasion I go in. Showing them the online site and price.Anoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and efficient delivery and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
item ordered arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Smart Express are a great company to deal with always prompt and the website is clear and hassle free. If you need to contact by telephone they are always fast to answer and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with my order, came next day as requested also well wrapped and fair cost
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I put I order in thinking you had it in stock.and it been send to me.then got told it well be up 5 working days to get my good and lost work because of my order coming late
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The item I needed was at a competitive price. I placed my order on a Sunday and received the order on Tuesday which I thought was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great items, good price and packed excellent! I would recommend to anyone ????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always a good service from smart express and a great range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Smart dispatch and express delivery.No hassles. Yet to try the product, but it's not their manufacture anyway.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I found the service quick and efficient and am very happy overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpfull staff,constant updates on purchases and a quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always prompt delivery and never any problems ordering online. A great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The site is very user friendly and easy to use. When ever I have asked a question about a product I always receive a quick response The quality of the products is top class
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A very good shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.65 based on 181 reviews