Morelli Reviews

4.66 Rating 180 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Morelli

About Morelli: The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 222 9943

Email:
smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Category:
Motoring

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"great service!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Purchased masking tape has good adhesion which i needed. Good quality product, reasonable price and quick delivery I shall be ordering again. Thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"good price and excellent delivery"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very friendly helpful sales and goods arrived the next day."
Posted 3 years ago
"I have always used smart express since setting up my smart repair business They are always very helpful and provide a professional and efficient service"
Posted 3 years ago
"The product I ordered was of good quality and arrived quickly for a very good price"
Posted 3 years ago
"Great company all you need in one shop, The only thing is it's a shame you not competitive on prices some items are double in price to what you can buy elsewhere . Would like to shop in one shop rather than scourer internet. My last shop would have brought you £500 but had to go elsewhere. Overall great shop and will use for certain products ."
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent consistent speedy delivery, good prices and good products."
Posted 3 years ago
"following on from my previous review missing item has arrived within 24 hours at no extra charge"
Posted 3 years ago
"I always receive good service from Smart Express, thank you."
Posted 3 years ago
"Every time I place an order it arrives in full, on time and very well packaged. Never a problem and if ever I have returned an item for exchange or refund its hassle free."
Posted 3 years ago
"Fastest delivery I ever had great service."
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and easy,very fast postage,"
Posted 3 years ago
"As advertised with prompt delivery"
Posted 3 years ago
"Products arrived very quickly. A bottle had unfortunately opened in Transit but they sent me another bottle the next day. Great Service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast and efficient delivery and service"
Posted 3 years ago
"item ordered arrived quickly"
Posted 3 years ago
"Smart Express are a great company to deal with always prompt and the website is clear and hassle free. If you need to contact by telephone they are always fast to answer and very helpful"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very happy with my order, came next day as requested also well wrapped and fair cost"
Posted 3 years ago
"The item I needed was at a competitive price. I placed my order on a Sunday and received the order on Tuesday which I thought was very good."
Posted 3 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.66 based on 180 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support