Morelli Reviews

4.58 Rating 188 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Morelli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Morelli Reviews

About Morelli:

The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9943

Email:

smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice company to deal with
Posted 5 years ago
Great products and service at a competitive price. Thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
Good web site to navigate. Quick delivery, will be using regularly from now on.
Posted 5 years ago
I've been a successful smart repairer for 7 years and bought products from a lot of company's, smart express is by far the best, always packaged really well and on time, definetly recommend !!
Posted 5 years ago
Good service, very helpful, thanks
Posted 5 years ago
This was ordered for my son, very quick delivery and just what he wanted
Posted 5 years ago
Products are easy to find on the website, but postage is not sent out in a hurry, and in this profession you need your stock asap
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Smart express, Today I bought bed from Big Save, I was told that it would be hard to try get bed delivered today. Understandable being Friday and afternoon. They rang your Company for support, your company agreed to help. I was told delivery will be around 1pm to 2pm today, Karan and team arrived at 1 pm. I would like to thank Karan and Smart Express for the great service. I think that Big Save should also thank you as I wanted bed now and if it wasn’t for Smart Express, they would not have got the sale. Thanks very much, will and tell others to use Smart Express for any other deliveries. Much appreciated and have a great weekend. Regards, Stanley Harris MT WELLINGTON BRANCH MANAGER VINZ Vehicle Inspection New Zealand ___________________________________ 79 Carbine Road, Mt Wellington, Auckland Phone 09 573 3981 Mobile 029 777 0541 Email sharris@vinz.co.nz
Posted 5 years ago
Fast efficient service with regular updates. Very good.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast service with a good price
Posted 5 years ago
As ever, the service I receive from Smart Express is excellent !
Posted 5 years ago
Good service,prompt delivery and good products
Posted 5 years ago
We was recommended the smart fade out thinner from a high end body repair shop , got to say its absolutely BadAss !!! perfectly blends new to old , super fast service , taz , Taz Autos / Speed shop
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, online shop easy to use very fast delivery
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient and good products at a competitive price
Posted 5 years ago
First class service and quick delivery
Posted 5 years ago
great service!
Posted 5 years ago
Purchased masking tape has good adhesion which i needed. Good quality product, reasonable price and quick delivery I shall be ordering again. Thanks
Posted 5 years ago
good price and excellent delivery
Posted 5 years ago
On my last order I purchased a Standox Standowin Formulation CD only to find out that it is not compatible with Windows 10 which I discovered when I attempted to download it on my main computer and after repeated failures it failed on any of my 3 computers. These have all been upgraded to Windows 10. On each attempted download the software froze. I did query the problem with your office and was informed after several calls that the software providor was not issuing a Windows 10 compatible disc???? If this is the case then you should advise on your publicity material. I also find this a somewhat strange directive as in many cases Windows 10 has been automatically uploaded by Microsoft and support for Windows 7/8 is being suspended. I was told that in order to obtain colour formulations I would have to obtain them online via Standox. This is fine if you have a good wifi signal when working from a van!!!. My saving was that I managed to download the new disc on to an old laptop with the Windows XP operating system. I would welcome your comments on my feedback.
Posted 5 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.58 based on 188 reviews