Morelli Reviews

4.65 Rating 181 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Morelli
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Morelli Reviews

About Morelli:

The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 222 9943

Email:

smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hi Smart express, Today I bought bed from Big Save, I was told that it would be hard to try get bed delivered today. Understandable being Friday and afternoon. They rang your Company for support, your company agreed to help. I was told delivery will be around 1pm to 2pm today, Karan and team arrived at 1 pm. I would like to thank Karan and Smart Express for the great service. I think that Big Save should also thank you as I wanted bed now and if it wasn’t for Smart Express, they would not have got the sale. Thanks very much, will and tell others to use Smart Express for any other deliveries. Much appreciated and have a great weekend. Regards, Stanley Harris MT WELLINGTON BRANCH MANAGER VINZ Vehicle Inspection New Zealand ___________________________________ 79 Carbine Road, Mt Wellington, Auckland Phone 09 573 3981 Mobile 029 777 0541 Email sharris@vinz.co.nz
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast efficient service with regular updates. Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service with a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As ever, the service I receive from Smart Express is excellent !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service,prompt delivery and good products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We was recommended the smart fade out thinner from a high end body repair shop , got to say its absolutely BadAss !!! perfectly blends new to old , super fast service , taz , Taz Autos / Speed shop
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, online shop easy to use very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient and good products at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First class service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Purchased masking tape has good adhesion which i needed. Good quality product, reasonable price and quick delivery I shall be ordering again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good price and excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
On my last order I purchased a Standox Standowin Formulation CD only to find out that it is not compatible with Windows 10 which I discovered when I attempted to download it on my main computer and after repeated failures it failed on any of my 3 computers. These have all been upgraded to Windows 10. On each attempted download the software froze. I did query the problem with your office and was informed after several calls that the software providor was not issuing a Windows 10 compatible disc???? If this is the case then you should advise on your publicity material. I also find this a somewhat strange directive as in many cases Windows 10 has been automatically uploaded by Microsoft and support for Windows 7/8 is being suspended. I was told that in order to obtain colour formulations I would have to obtain them online via Standox. This is fine if you have a good wifi signal when working from a van!!!. My saving was that I managed to download the new disc on to an old laptop with the Windows XP operating system. I would welcome your comments on my feedback.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very friendly helpful sales and goods arrived the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have always used smart express since setting up my smart repair business They are always very helpful and provide a professional and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The product I ordered was of good quality and arrived quickly for a very good price
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great company all you need in one shop, The only thing is it's a shame you not competitive on prices some items are double in price to what you can buy elsewhere . Would like to shop in one shop rather than scourer internet. My last shop would have brought you £500 but had to go elsewhere. Overall great shop and will use for certain products .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent consistent speedy delivery, good prices and good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
following on from my previous review missing item has arrived within 24 hours at no extra charge
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I always receive good service from Smart Express, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.65 based on 181 reviews