Morelli Reviews

4.66 Rating 180 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Morelli

About Morelli: The total supply solution to the professional automotive repairer. We specialise in paint, consumables, spray guns, parts, equipment & IMI accredited training.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 222 9943

Email:
smartexpress@morelli.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2, Baird Road, Enfield,

Category:
Motoring

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Morelli made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Fast efficient service with regular updates. Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fast service with a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"As ever, the service I receive from Smart Express is excellent !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good service,prompt delivery and good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We was recommended the smart fade out thinner from a high end body repair shop , got to say its absolutely BadAss !!! perfectly blends new to old , super fast service , taz , Taz Autos / Speed shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great service, online shop easy to use very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very efficient and good products at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"First class service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Purchased masking tape has good adhesion which i needed. Good quality product, reasonable price and quick delivery I shall be ordering again. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"good price and excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"On my last order I purchased a Standox Standowin Formulation CD only to find out that it is not compatible with Windows 10 which I discovered when I attempted to download it on my main computer and after repeated failures it failed on any of my 3 computers. These have all been upgraded to Windows 10. On each attempted download the software froze. I did query the problem with your office and was informed after several calls that the software providor was not issuing a Windows 10 compatible disc???? If this is the case then you should advise on your publicity material. I also find this a somewhat strange directive as in many cases Windows 10 has been automatically uploaded by Microsoft and support for Windows 7/8 is being suspended. I was told that in order to obtain colour formulations I would have to obtain them online via Standox. This is fine if you have a good wifi signal when working from a van!!!. My saving was that I managed to download the new disc on to an old laptop with the Windows XP operating system. I would welcome your comments on my feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very friendly helpful sales and goods arrived the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have always used smart express since setting up my smart repair business They are always very helpful and provide a professional and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The product I ordered was of good quality and arrived quickly for a very good price"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great company all you need in one shop, The only thing is it's a shame you not competitive on prices some items are double in price to what you can buy elsewhere . Would like to shop in one shop rather than scourer internet. My last shop would have brought you £500 but had to go elsewhere. Overall great shop and will use for certain products ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent consistent speedy delivery, good prices and good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"following on from my previous review missing item has arrived within 24 hours at no extra charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I always receive good service from Smart Express, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Every time I place an order it arrives in full, on time and very well packaged. Never a problem and if ever I have returned an item for exchange or refund its hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Morelli is rated 4.66 based on 180 reviews