Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

4.4 Rating 690 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Cover Insurance
4.4
Based on 690 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

About Smart Cover Insurance:

Smart Cover Insurance, provides appliance insurance for TV's, Satellite, Kitchen appliances, Gadgets' and Mobile phones.

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Cover Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
More quicker to others
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to arrange cover polite on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Having only just insured with the company today I am restricted to comment on their service as yet but I did find the operative very helpful,polite and respective so all good so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
SAJ was very friendly and was all completed in 15 minutes. Great price when compared to Domestic and General.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick, easy, saved over £50. Excellent service,polite and interested salesman. No pressure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Yes I'm very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The website is not very helpful for a multi-appliance quote but customer service (Raj) was very friendly & I was soon persuaded to purchase a very reasonably priced policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
By talking and telling us about the offers ongoing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was very pleased with helpful service I received
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
THE PERSON I SPOKE WAS HELPFULL
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They were there when I needed them. They gave me clear helpful information.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have not had a chance to use because I have not had any
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They were very helpful on the phone and managed to get an plumber to come on the day I rang, unfortunately it had to be transferred to another department to deal with the problem which was rectified the next day. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
At present I have not had reason to claim, so I cannot help you on that score.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have not had occasion to call smart but their initial contact was very good that is why I PURCHASED THEIR INSURANCE
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
thanks alot
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I insured my television and then my sky box with Smart Insurance.My main reason for doing this was the cost as Smart Insurance for both items was £10 my original insurer D & G wanted £10 just for the television.In actual fact I have this week received a letter from D & G telling me my television was getting older and pay £110 by direct debit to reinsure with them.As yet I have not needed a call out for repair so I cannot comment on this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Smart Cover Insurance is rated 4.42 based on 690 reviews