Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

4.4 Rating 693 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Cover Insurance
4.4
Based on 693 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

About Smart Cover Insurance:

Smart Cover Insurance, provides appliance insurance for TV's, Satellite, Kitchen appliances, Gadgets' and Mobile phones.

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Cover Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very affordable policies and great service on the phone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing service, within a couple of hours of reporting problem, engineer arrived at house. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pravin, His customer service is very good. He communicates with the customer very well, engages the customer and works with the customer to cut cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was contacted about insurance for items for home use by a Gentleman named Pravim who was tremendously polite and very very helpful and no problem was too great for him to sort out my policies. Thank you for the A1 service and long may this Company prosper.. Greg Hicken, West Midlands. U.K.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quick courteous and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Pravin for your patience and explanations - all is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your staff Ami was very helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and very quick and keen to help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I just think for a small job it took around 2 weeks to get resolved, which involved numerous phone calls and 3 visits. I’ve been with domestic and general and their service compared to yours is more professional. Once my insurance is up for renewal I will be going back to d&g
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I apologise for the delays and inconvenience you experienced. Your claim was approved on 11/03/2019 and an engineer was immediately booked. The engineer visited your property on 13/03/2019 and repaired your fridge, however upon talking to the customer on a follow up call, the ice maker was still broken. The engineer attended your property again but unfortunately new parts were required which caused the delay. As soon as the parts arrived the engineer visited your property to finish the job. It appears the only slight delay was waiting for parts and the engineer not fixing the ice maker on the initial visit.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First class service one phone call and the everything was put in place to repair my oven.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good fast serivce
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am pleased with your Insurance quote for my kitchen appliances and Pravin was most helpful thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good service very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I pay for smart cover everymonth have contacted about a faulty product still no responce
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Miss Sillince. I apologise for the problem you have experienced and am currently looking into the reasons why this has occurred. We take customer complaints very seriously and our Customer Services Department will contact you very soon.
Posted 3 years ago
Paul who fixed my washing machine was professional and friendly... would definitely recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Saj had excellent customer service, good knowledge, very patience and very good telephone manner. A credit to your company! Thank you Saj
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service very quick repairs. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and explained everything in great detail. Very happy chappy and very easy to talk too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Smart Cover Insurance is rated 4.4 based on 693 reviews