Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

4.4 Rating 689 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Cover Insurance
4.4
Based on 689 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

About Smart Cover Insurance:

Smart Cover Insurance, provides appliance insurance for TV's, Satellite, Kitchen appliances, Gadgets' and Mobile phones.

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Cover Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Knowledgeable contact who explained everything clearly and who did not try to sell me something I did not want. Cover provided was adequate for my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Spoke with Hannah this morning who was very helpful. Took out household appliances cover, boiler and emergency cover. Price is competative and fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Kevin mole dealt with my questions very efficiently and politely so thank you to him
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good value for money and the adviser was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Just taken out the insurance so fingers crossed I get the service I had when taking out the policy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fair price, easy service and knowledgeable customer service staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
first time smart cover customer. the policy seems to be good value for money compared to other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The gentleman that I spoke to was very helpful and friendly the sevice I received was great plus not having me cover for my items at the time made me look around for ins cover I found smart cover to b the one I went for
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well our washing machine is insured which gives a self assurance, and I hope we don’t have to claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've only just started with you I need to get intouch has my condensed dryer the water bottle is not collecting the water
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast online quote and documents sent to me within a few days . Very good competitive price and a lot more cover for a lot less then the other two big company’s I got a quote from .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful advice given by Kevin Kelly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service mark grant was fantastic I got great insurance on all 3 major appliances definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We made an enquiry on the internet about cover for our boiler and central heating. We clicked on the site which said Smart Cove would ring us to discuss in 27 seconds! They did just that. The call was from saj. He was polite and very thorough with explaining the benefits of the cover etc. He answered any of the questions we with confidence. We took out the Smart Cover policy and are now waiting for the paperwork to read through at our leisure. If the back up of this service is as good as our experience today then we will be very happy customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Haven't been on long ,but the response to my application was quick. .thanks ..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Smart Cover Insurance is rated 4.42 based on 689 reviews