Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

4.4 Rating 689 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Cover Insurance
4.4
Based on 689 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

About Smart Cover Insurance:

Smart Cover Insurance, provides appliance insurance for TV's, Satellite, Kitchen appliances, Gadgets' and Mobile phones.

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Cover Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Done the job fine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Only just got insurance but are competitive price wise and was easy to deal with. Hopefully I won't have to see how they react in a claim situation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Only just purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can’t write much as I have only just taken out a policy so don’t know how everything works at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just took out cover for 5 appliances very good service from Pravin on the telephone. Just hope if I ever need to get an engineer out service is just as good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Telephone answered promptly,agent clear and friendly no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found the service I received very helpful & my questions were answered without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just started my cover with Smart Ins. No problems so far with dealing with Smart , very much looking forward to a good working relationship
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pravin was very helpful and knowledgeable. However he said he would send us an email but the only one I have received is the one asking for me to leave a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, After taking out insurance with you I got another link/email from “smarter cover”? Anyway the policies I took out are fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’ve changed my kitchen appliances cover from domestic & general to Smart Cover . Excellent customer service, they’ve helped me to chose the right cover for my appliances. I will definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cheap and comprehensive. There wasn't an option for monthly payments which was annoying .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Process of buying a policy is easy enough though no confirmation email letting me know they had received my application, despite taking the payment from my credit card. Also quite a wait to get through to book Annual boiler service and though no issues, then told the gas company will call within 14 days. Not sure I saw that in T&Cs. So all in all -good policy terms and price for me though perhaps could improve on customer service etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very satisfied with Mr Parvin he under promised and over delivered therefore the customer will always be happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
He was polite and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Your support service was excellent but it took several hours to get a call back Your web site was not simple enough for an old person of 80. I had several attempts on line and came to a dead halt when I came to submitapplication andthere was nothing on screento press . It is no wonder that I had to wait several hours for a call back. Please review your web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I spoke to SAJ about cover for all my sky equipment . He was very pleasant and helpful and the premium for the year was £69/99 which is quite near my last insurance cover. Was with my last insurance company for years and would not have changed if the company had not stopped insuring domestic appliances. Looking forward to having Smart Cover as my new insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Smart Cover Insurance is rated 4.42 based on 689 reviews