Slots Angel Reviews

2.40 Rating 15 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Slots Angel
42 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
23 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
19 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Email:
support@slotsangel.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Slots Angel ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A terrible experience, i deposited a fair number of times but when i had withdrawn money after 24 hours they sent an email saying i requested a cooling off period when i didnt and my account was blocked and i didnt recieve the money ! Bearing in mind it was £850!! DO NOT USE THIS SITE !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Slots are great but if you win big...... I won 4k the withdrawal system is terrible, you are allowed maximum 2k a week withdrawal, I feel this is just a ploy to keep the money in my balance so I will eventually lose it. Also the site makes it hard for you to set your limits, most sites you can click a button and enter your daily deposit limit, on this site you have to contact customer support and they can take 72 hours to get back to you...... by then bank is empty and the wife and children are eating beans on toast for the next 6 months"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"can not belive how much you deposit on this site and get nothing back,slots are really bad eg fluffy too had 2 eles 2 coins around 30 times,out of 50 spins"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Had a overall good time on this site however I felt some of the slots you had to play a large amount to get any bonus or decent winnings,but when you get them they are good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Had a disgusting time on this site. I had a text sent to me to deposit and get free funds and free spins but the text had NO CODE so when I enquirer about the deposit bonuses I was credited with the bonus money but was told I had to have entered a code to recieve these rewards I had sent a copy of the text many times stating that it did NOT say a code had to be entered for the bonuses. If there is a promo for new customers or existing customers then when they send a text it should state a code informing people. I felt cheated by this site and I am a member of many sister sites and this site is by far the most disappoint site I have come across."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Entered for free spins but still not had them do they exist for doing survey ? As that's what was advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Seen one, seen them all, beware!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ok site, could be better though"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"At first the site seemed OK as I had a call and bonus but had no bonus since and have played and lost a lot of money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"first time trying it..looks ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not my first choice but good selection of games and easy to navigate the pages."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great site, very easy to use. Could remove 2 days pending withdrawals though, but still, got all the favourite games."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Site has a good range of games with great bonuses. However, the navigation is poor and not very user friendly. Takes me a while to find my favourite games. Also, there's no maximise function to make the slot game bigger. Often requires squinting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"good casino but the freespins which you give aren`t very cool, maybe you can give spins on netent games.... but ok !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"wild turkey missing why?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Slots Angel is rated 2.40 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This