Slots Angel Reviews

4.46 Rating 192 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Slots Angel

How would you rate Slots Angel ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A terrible experience, i deposited a fair number of times but when i had withdrawn money after 24 hours they sent an email saying i requested a cooling off period when i didnt and my account was blocked and i didnt recieve the money ! Bearing in mind it was £850!! DO NOT USE THIS SITE !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"Slots are great but if you win big...... I won 4k the withdrawal system is terrible, you are allowed maximum 2k a week withdrawal, I feel this is just a ploy to keep the money in my balance so I will eventually lose it. Also the site makes it hard for you to set your limits, most sites you can click a button and enter your daily deposit limit, on this site you have to contact customer support and they can take 72 hours to get back to you...... by then bank is empty and the wife and children are eating beans on toast for the next 6 months"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"can not belive how much you deposit on this site and get nothing back,slots are really bad eg fluffy too had 2 eles 2 coins around 30 times,out of 50 spins"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Johanna Morin
Verified Reviewer
"Great site great games with great bonuses and great payouts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i love this site plenty of games and bonuses easy to use site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Slot Angel is a very easy site to get around with good games and variety. The games are straight forward and great to play, and the bonuses are great too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Johanna Morin
Verified Reviewer
"it was easy to sign up and have a great selection of slots"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to sign up with a great choice of slot games."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Laura Adkins
Verified Reviewer
"Like the site a lot really good games"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paula Tunaley
Verified Reviewer
"slots angels,has a wide rage of games to pick from,also pay out good,if a problem the chat team sorts it out fast.i would advise my friends to join up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trudy Mcdonald
Verified Reviewer
"Had a overall good time on this site however I felt some of the slots you had to play a large amount to get any bonus or decent winnings,but when you get them they are good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Laura Barron
Verified Reviewer
"I like the site very much x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love the options on the games"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Paul Beckett
Verified Reviewer
"nice site easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great slots. Good payouts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very good choice of slots, good communications/ chat, please try"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Frequent reload bonuses and a great range of slots A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stefan Robinson
Verified Reviewer
"great bonuses and range of games."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A good selection of slots to play. If you're looking to try your luck at scooping a progressive jackpot, then Slots Angel is the place to go. My only gripe is that the site does get slow occasionally, but hopefully these are just teething problems as it's a pretty new site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good Casino Slots"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Slots Angel is rated 4.46 based on 192 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This